jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 6 februari 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 februari 2007 15:27

Lite gaaaaaamla bilder som är bra på mig som jag inte sett hahaha :P konstigt att se dem!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 februari 2007 13:34

Honestly what will become of me Don't like reality It's way too clear to me But really life is dandy We are what we don't see Miss everything daydreaming Flames to dust Lovers to friends Why do all good things come to an end Flames to dust Lovers to friends Why do all good things come to an end Traveling I always stop at exits Wondering if I'll stay Young and restless Living this way I stress less I want to pull away when the dream dies The pain sets in and I don't cry I only feel gravity and I wonder why Flames to dust Lovers to friends Why do all good things come to an end Flames to dust Lovers to friends Why do all good things come to an end And the dogs were whistling a new tune Barking at the new moon Hoping it would come soon So that they could.. Dogs were whistling a new tune Barking at the new moon Hoping it would come soon soon so that they could die Diee..... Diee..... Diee...... Flames to dust Lovers to friends Why do all good things come to an end Flames to dust Lovers to friends Why do all good things come to an end When the dogs were barking at the new moon Whistling a new tune Hoping it would come soon And the sun was wondering if it should stay away for a day Til the feeling went away And the sky was falling and the clouds were dropping And the rainfall forgot how to bring salvation The dogs were barking at the new moon Whistling a new tune hoping it would come soon So that they could diehttp://artists.letssingit.com/nelly-furtado-lyrics-all-good-things-come-to-an-end-fc6h64r#

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 februari 2007 12:44

God middag på er!Idag ska man gratta Elizabeth för hon fyller 21!!! Den första av mina vänner som fyller år iår. Sen är det Jacob, om mindre än en vecka.. men som vanligt kan jag inte skriva vad jag hade tänkt köpa! Men det är ngt han tycker är intressant.Okej, nu har vi kommit fram till i vilken ordning vi ska fixa upp lägenheten. Allt det viktigaste är ju handlat så nu ska vi bara fixa. Hallen, sovrummet och sen vardagsrummet. Jag är bara lite osäker på den bänken vi har i hallen. Men den får väll åka ut för utseendets skull haha! Till sommaren kommer ju lite extra cash... tack FARMOR!! Hon har hjälp oss en himla massor.. sen har jag ju sparat de pengar som jag har fått så det var ju bra det med! Jag som inte kan hålla i en sikin!Aja! Bara sitter och tradar mig tills jag ska sticka upp till Väla. Är hemma hos mamma & pappa. Snyltar lite internet! hihiHehe, Vince låg i vasken idag så jag satte på kranen! Sorry ;P har inte lagt in en bild på honom ännu, men ska!! tar lite tid bara. GRATTIS ELIZABETH - 21!kisskiss

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24 25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards