jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 4 april 2007

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 april 2007 23:00

Tja!Jag mår väldigt illa nu. Jag vill bara ha någon som kan nussa min mage. :S Ska lägga mig ner och sova lite faktiskt! :)pusshej!

sad

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 april 2007 17:53

I turned my head away Didn't wanna hear what you said You had changed your mind I showed up insecure But I thought you would be sure I guess I had a lost sight But at the end of my life I'll look back on my life I'll know that my life was good At the end of my life I'll look back on my life See I went after you like I should I went after what I wanted I went after what I wanted And I never really got it But it don't matter at all I guess it was a lot To ask for these things we'd lost I guess it was just a dream And time changes many things But my heart it still sings For you, I don't know why But at the end of my life I'll look back on my life and I'll know that my life was good At the end of my life I'll look back on my life See I went after you like I should I went after what I wanted I went after what I wanted And I never really got it But it don't matter at all I thought I'd spend my last days Holding your hand Now how am I, since he's lying dead on the floor But at the end of my life I'll look back on my life and I'll know that my life was good At the end of my life I'll look back on my life See I went after you like I should I went after what I wanted I went after what I wanted And I never really got it But it don't matter at all Everything else I lost it I went after what I wanted I went after what I wanted And the rest don't really matter It don't matter at all ....

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 april 2007 17:26

-Svara inte mig då!-

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 april 2007 17:04

Tja!Skulle inte förvåna mig och jag tar en liten tupplur om en stund. Jag är helt slutkörd och vill inte ta den tiden som finns imorn, för då vill jag vara ledig. :)Äh, orkar skriva något om din kommentar. Jag orkar inte bry mig faktiskt. Känns så skönt!Livet går väl upp och ner, nu är det ner. Upp kommer snart igen!Säger bara en sak, killen, hon gillar dig inte. Inse fakta stalker!Musik: Nelly Furtado igen - Say It RightJag gillar dig. ;)pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards