jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 7 april 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 22:48

Tja!Nu är man hos Carolina, festen är igång. Lite filmer har visats lite "remixar" har varit i musiken och Pada är här... Fota "Tara moa". mouhahaha"Går Jacob fortfarande hos din mamma? Ja, men han har inte varit där på ett bra tag!" fy dig Jacob!En timme till, sen är man lost!Blir det fel så blir det fel!Musik: Lena Philipson - Kärleken Är Evig

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 19:10

Tja!Jadå, då var det väll dags för utgång igen. Jobbet denna gången. :)Just det ja, träffade Laki ute igår! GRATTIS! Byta löner? :PMusik: Gigi D'agostino - Lamour ToujoursVet inte vad jag ska ha för jacka... tar väll den gamla vanliga. Vet inte om jag skulle ta det lugnt idag? Mådde ju inte kardemumma imorse. hihihihiJahaja, då var det over and out! Skriver nog sen! Carolina har ju internet. hahahaMen till alla er som ska ut idag, Festa lugnt!posshaj!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 16:26

-Jag vill att du slutar läsa min blogg! Måste du kolla upp mig!?-

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 16:24

Ögonen gråter, men munnen den lerHon är på väg upp, och vill aldrig mer nerFrån löften och svek blev hon självdestruktivOch i rop på hjälp försökte hon ta sitt livHon byggde en väg utav falska skrattMen bakom fasaden var det mesta svartJag hoppas att hon hinner komma till roInnan skalet spricker och faller ihopVad ingen annan vet är att sanden rinner nerOm timglaset blir tomt så finns hon inte mer Detta är en saga utan lyckligt slutIngenting blir nånsin som det var förutMen den som blundar slipper se hur det ser utFör vem bryr sig om en saga utan lyckligt slutOm jag hade vetat hur det skulle bliSå hade jag tvekat och smugit förbiFör jag var den droppen som slutligen fick Bägarn att svämma när säkringen gickSå brinn för att synas och skrik så det hörs För snabbt kan du tyna och visionen förstörsOch även om ingen kommer skylla på migSå tar jag på mig skulden till ödet för digOm timglaset blir tomt och sanden rinner nerSå lyser inte solen på våran flicka merDetta är en saga utan lyckligt slutIngenting blir nånsin som det var förutMen den som blundar slipper se hur det ser utFör vem bryr sig om en saga utan lyckligt slutVad ingen annan vet är att sanden rinner nerOm timglaset blir tomt så finns hon inte mer Detta är en saga utan lyckligt slutIngenting blir nånsin som det var förutMen den som blundar slipper se hur det ser utFör vem bryr sig om en saga utan lyckligt slut...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 15:18

[It starts with]One thing, I don’t know whyIt doesn’t even matter how hard you tryKeep that in mind I designed this rhymeTo explain in due timeAll I know, time is a valuable thingWatch it fly by as the pendulum swingsWatch it count down to the end of the dayThe clock ticks life awayIt’s so unreal, didn’t look out belowWatch the time go right out the windowTrying to hold on but didn’t even knowWasted it all just to watch you goI kept everything inside and even though I tried it all fell apartWhat it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when I tried so hardAnd got so farBut in the endIt doesn’t even matterI had to fallTo lose it allBut in the endIt doesn’t even matterOne thing, I don’t know whyDoesn’t even matter how hard you tryKeep that in mind I designed this rhymeTo remind myself how I tried so hardDespite of the way you were mocking meActing like I was part of your propertyRemembering all the times you fought with meI’m surprised it got so farThings aren’t the way they were beforeYou wouldn’t even recognize me anymoreNot that you knew me back thenBut it all comes back to me in the endYou kept everything inside and even though I tried it all fell apartWhat it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when I tried so hardAnd got so farBut in the endIt doesn’t even matterI had to fallTo lose it allBut in the endIt doesn’t even matterI put my trust in youPushed as far as I can goAnd for all thisThere’s only one thing you should knowI put my trust in youPushed as far as I can goAnd for all thisThere’s only one thing you should knowI tried so hardAnd got so farBut in the endIt doesn’t even matterI had to fallTo lose it allBut in the endIt doesn’t even matter...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 15:01

It's easier to runReplacing this pain with something numbIt's so much easier to go Than face all this pain here all aloneSomething has been takenFrom deep inside of meA secret I’ve kept locked awayNo one can ever seeWounds so deep they never showThey never go awayLike moving pictures in my headFor years and years they've playedIf I could change I wouldTake back the pain I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made I would If I could stand up and take the blame I wouldIf I could take all the shame to the grave I wouldIf I could change I wouldTake back the pain I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made I would If I could stand up and take the blame I wouldI would take all my shame to the grave It's easier to runReplacing this pain with something numbIt's so much easier to go Than face all this pain here all aloneSometimes I remember The darkness of my pastBringing back these memories I wish I didn’t haveSometimes I think of letting goAnd never looking back And never moving forward soThere would never be a pastIf I could change I wouldTake back the pain I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made I would If I could stand up and take the blame I wouldIf I could take all the shame to the grave I wouldIf I could change I wouldTake back the pain I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made I would If I could stand up and take the blame I wouldI would take all my shame to the grave Just washing it asideAll of the helplessness insidePretending I don't feel misplacedIs so much simpler than changeIt's easier to runReplacing this pain with something numbIt's so much easier to go Than face all this pain here all aloneIt's easier to run If I could change I wouldTake back the pain I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made It's so much easier to go If I could change I wouldTake back the pain I wouldRetrace every wrong move that I made I would If I could stand up and take the blame I wouldI would take all my shame, to the grave

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 14:48

-I may end up failing too!-

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 april 2007 13:32

Tja!Okej, ska man summera kvällen i ett ord säger jag skitgrymt! Jag var så på g hela natten och jag hade nog fått i mig en hel del dricka. Jag var rätt rund och go, okej redigt rund och go. :DMen det var rätt skönt att dra ut även om det var arton åriga barn där. ;)För er som var i Schlagerbaren och hörde Nanne Grönvall - Håll Om Mig. Tacka mig! Jag önskade faktiskt den låten, eftersom det är min och Carros låt!! wohooNu är min micromat klar och jag känner mig mycket bättre efter att ha sovit bort all spriten. Hoppas det blir något ikväll också!?pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards