jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 1 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 23:48


godnatt alla!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 20:08

Tja!


Idag var man faktiskt trötter. Var och såg HIF, men det var inget bra. Har inget planerat. Har precis deklarerat. Rikard sover och jag sitter här. Torra linser och mätt.


Musik: Basshunter - Vi Sitter Här I Venten Och Spelar Lite Dota



pusshej!

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 15:00

I was nowhere near ready when all it ended
So I hoped we could find a new day, cannot live without you


 

You gave me the chance, time and again in vain

Now my feelings for you


Every tear, every smile, paid in full

Wrecked the chain, but no longer can I take the pain


It's hard for me to love myself right now

I waited, hated, blamed it all on you


Needed to be strong, yet I was always too weak

So again only blamed myself for this state we are in

I will take what you have for me now, it's not too late


Did you change? I did too

Love can grow from the last grain


It's hard for me to love myself right now

I waited, hated, blamed it all on you


I need you less and less every day

Fix this moral decay

Yet I've grown to love you even more


My fault that you then turned another cheek

You mouth the words, you're not ready to speak

You're scared of me, although I never had a clue

That I'd become so much stronger than you


I will take what you have for me now if it's not too late

If you like I will leave, I will not miss the last train again


It's hard for me to love myself right now

I waited, hated, blamed it all on you

It's hard for me to love your face right now

I'm waiting, hating, needing, being me


I need you less and less

And every day leads us farther away

From that moment


It's hard for me to hate myself right now

Finally I'm understanding me

One day we may have whole new me's and you's

But first I need to learn to love me too

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 14:49


I’m feeling weak today, please don’t crush me
I keep on walking far away, I keep on rolling all in vain
I’m feeling slow today, so don’t crush me
We live this stretches every day
You keep me playing anyway

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 14:37


Nytt album ute snart med Sonata Arctica - Unia, det är jävligt bra!


Musik: Sonata Arctica - Paid In Full



pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 13:37

Tja!


Nu har Janni kommit hem från en runda på Väla med Cajjo. Hon som inte skulle köpa så mycket ju. Jag köpte i alla fall två linnen från H&M bara. Ett med stjärnor på, jag tyckte det var så sött. :D


Jag hoppas på att det blir HIF match i eftermiddag. Johanna var lite sur!? Så bad Rikard att snacka med henne själv. Jag fattar inte varför hon var så sur, inte på mig i varje fall! :S


Nu ska jag fortsätta med min städning som jag påbörjade igår. Sen tror jag att Rikard hör av sig. Jahaja.


Musik: Lasse Lindh - Varje Litet Steg


kisskisshaj!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 maj 2007 00:44

Tja!


Shit, jag e lite väl trött nu, fattar inte varför jag inte gått och lagt mig ännu. Hmmm.. ska nog göra det nu!


Musik: Jari Sillanpää - Jos Saan Sulle Itseni Antaa


puss och godnatt!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards