jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 4 maj 2007

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 22:11


What hurts the most
Was being so close
And having so much to say
And watching you walk away
And never knowing
What could have been
And not seeing that loving you
Is what I was tryin’ to do...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 21:52

In this world you tried

not leaving me alone behind.

There's no other way.

I prayed to the gods let him stay.

The memories ease the pain inside,

now I know why.


All of my memories keep you near.

In silent moments imagine you here.

All of my memories keep you near.

Your silent whispers, silent tears.


Made me promise I'd try

to find my way back in this life.

I hope there is a way

to give me a sign you're ok.

Reminds me again it's worth it all

so I can go on.


All of my memories keep you near.

In silent moments imagine you here.

All of my memories keep you near.

Your silent whispers, silent tears.


All of my memories keep you near.

In silent moments imagine you here.

All of my memories keep you near.

Your silent whispers, silent tears.


Together in all these memories

I see your smile.

All the memories I hold dear.

Darling, you know I will love you

'til the end of time.


All of my memories keep you near.

In silent moments imagine you here.

All of my memories keep you near.

Your silent whispers, silent tears.


All of my memories keep you near.

In silent moments imagine you here.

All of my memories keep you near.

Your silent whispers, silent tears.


All of my memories....

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 21:16

Tja!


Men shit, nu sitter jag i Ödåkra igen! Jag kom inte långt. Skulle ju fan tagit bussen som jag sa, men neeej! Då måste vi fan hitta på något, men det kommer vi det vet jag. Nu väntar jag bara på att ölen rinner utan hans system. Ska vi ner i stan idag? Känner mig inte så sugen för stan idag faktiskt, men man vet inte hur det blir senare. Men något lär det ju bli för fanken. :)


Jag kan knappt skriva för att min ena arm skakar efter att jag burit hem min väska som var lite sådär överfull. :D


Musik: 30 Seconds To Mars - From Yesterday




pussen!

ut.

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 18:45

Tja!


Idag var man en runda på Väla och åt sig två korvar och en glass ute på bänken. Jag var svinhungrig! Mysigt i solen. Köpte ett nytt hårband som jag ska ha på mig imorn kväll. Arvid [disken] ringde från Rikards telefon och ville att jag skulle komma dit. Men icke! Sen träffade vi Rikard vid systemet och gick in och handlade till imorn, blev faktiskt inte så jätte mycket. I alla fall... är hemma i Ödåkra nu och min mamma ska ut och äta med sina väninnor och pappa är iväg med husbilen. Så jag vet heller inte vad jag ska hitta på ikväll. Något snälla! Ring mig!


Elle kommer i varje fall hem till mig imorn efter hon har slutat. Så ska vi fixa oss tillsammans innan vi åker till Charre. Ska bli kul!


pusshaj!




Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 11:35

You can tell by the way

She walks that she's my girl

You can tell by the way

She talks, she rules the world

You can see in her eyes that no one is her Chi

She's my girl, my Supergirl


And then she'd say it's OK, I got lost on the way

But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry

And then she'd say it's all right I got home late last night

But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly


And then she'd say that nothing can go wrong

When you're in love what can go wrong

And then she'd laugh the nighttime into the day

Pushing her fears further along


And then she'd say it's OK I got lost on the way

But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry

And then she'd say it's all right I got home late last night

But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly


Then she'd shout down the line tell me she's got no more time

Cause she's a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry

Then she'd scream in my face tell me to leave, leave this place

Cause she's a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly


She's a Supergirl a Supergirl

She's sowing seeds she's burning trees

She's sowing seeds she's burning trees

She's a Supergirl, a Supergirl

A Supergirl, my Supergirl

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 11:24

Tja!


Sådär, nu ska vi se... idag så ska man duscha och sen åka in till Väla en runda för att kolla lite stuff och köpa lite alkoliserade drickor. Ikväll vet jag inte om det blir film. Hoppas det annars får jag lite tråkigt om du inte kommer! Inte vill lilla jag vara ensam om kvällarna... *hehehe*


Käkat frukost precis och är rejält mätt! Fick ett sms från jobb att om jag ville jobba... lööööönt.... gud, jag blir så lack på henne! Mer säger jag inte, tackolov att Mikkan är tillbaka i nästa vecka. Egentligen är hon tillbaka idag faktiskt, men hon ska på en kurs i Stockholm och bli chef som hon inte redan är det liksom! :)


Musik: Reamonn - Supergirl [ladda gärna hem den]


pussar!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 maj 2007 11:21

Tja!


Oh, jag tycker om den låten så himla mycket.


Musik: Scorpions - Always Somewhere


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards