jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 7 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 maj 2007 11:52

 Tja!



Idag är det inte lönt att åka till jobbet om jag inte skulle lämna tillbaka Elles jacka som hon glömde här igår. Ingen sol idag dock, inte ännu i alla fall. Vill inte hälsa på dig! Jag vill inte träffa dig! DU gör att jag känner mig värdelös!


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I was blown away

What could I say

It all seemed to make sense

You've taken away everything

And I can't deal with that.


I try to see the good in life

but good things in life are hard to find

We'll blow it away, blow it away

Can we make this something good?

Well I'll try to do it right this time around



Let's start over

Try to do it right this time around

It's not over

Cause a part of me is dead and in the ground

This love is killin me

But you're the only one

It's not over




I've taken all I can take

And I cannot wait

We're wastin too much time

Bein strong, holdin on

Can't let it bring us down



My life with you means everything

So I won't give up that easily

I'll blow it away, blow it away

Can we make this something good?

Cause it's all misunderstood

Well I'll try to do it right this time around



Let's start over

Try to do it right this time around

It's not over

Cause a part of me is dead and in the ground

This love is killin me

But you're the only one

It's not over




We can't let this get away

Let it out, let it out

Don't get caught up in yourself

Let it out



Let's start over

We'll try to do to it right this time around

It's not over

Cause a part of me is dead and in the ground.

This love is killin me

But you're the only one

It's not over



Let's start over

It's not over, yeah...

This love is killin me

But you're the only one

It's not over



[tipset är från Karoflin]


pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 maj 2007 00:09


allting jag gör blir bara fel! vill någon hjälpa mig innan det går för långt!?


I got lost on the way...

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards