jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 13 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 13 maj 2007 14:18


I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
'Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone


These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase



When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me



You used to captivate me
By your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me



These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase



When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me



I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along



When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 13 maj 2007 14:15




I may have made it rain

Please forgive me

My weakness caused you pain

And this song's my sorry!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 13 maj 2007 14:11


"men du har det och det är såååå jobbbigt...."


Man kan inte äta kakan och ha den kvar!


puss!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 13 maj 2007 13:00

Tja!



Det blev tydligen utgång efter Eurovision! Det blev i och för sig inget Tivoli eftersom ingen ville betala fullt pris och inte ha ett RnB rum! Vi gick istället till Crombar som fortfarande har Snaps stämpel!? Eller ja min ser mer ut som enligt Rikard, Snops.



Tack så mycket Kristoffer för att du drog iväg lite här och där. Vi fick inte ens tjugo sekunder ihop! Men lite chockad blev du.



Jag som satt och funderade över om det är konstigt med din piercing, men ikke! ;)



Jag orkar inte kommentera ditt beteende och dina ord just nu. Det kommer när jag har lugnat ner mig!



För övrigt så vann ju helt fel låt! Jag vill inte ens säga hur jag känner för östländerna. Jag tror att ni fattar redan! De spelade i alla fall låtarna redan på uteställena en timme efter så de har ju hängt med om vem som vann. Men sen ändå så trodde jag inte att The Ark hade kunnat vinna. Måns däremot hade ju i alla fall en "schlagerlåt" om man nu kan definera det. Jag hejjade jättemycket på Finland! Jag älskar den låten sooo much!



Ukraina!? Vah!? Serbien!? WTF!?



Flogging Molly. Ingen kommentar.



pusshej!



Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards