jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 15 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 22:47


You were supposed to call me tonight,
We'd have gone to the cinema,
And afterwards the restaurant,
The one you like on your street,




We'd have slept together,
Had a nice breakfast together,
And a walk in the park together,
How beautiful it'd been,




You would have said "I love you,"
In the cutest place on earth,
Where some little vines are dancing with the fairies,




I would have waited like a week or two,
But you never tried to reach me, no,
You never called me back,




You were dating that bleach blonde girl,
And if I find her, I swear, I swear,




I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future, she broke my dream,
I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future when she took you away,




I would have met your friends,
We would have had like a drink or two,
They would have liked me cause
Sometimes i'm funny,
I would have met your dad,
I would have met your mum, she'd have said,
"Please, can't you make some beautiful babies,"
So we would have had a boy called Tom, and a girl called Susan,
Born in Japan,




I thought it was a love story,
But you don't want to get involved
I thought it was a love story,
But you're not ready for that,





Me neither. I'll kill her,
She stole my future, she broke my dream,
I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future when she took you away,




She's a bitch you know, all she's got is blondeness,
Not even tenderness, yeah she's clever-less,
She'll dump your ass for a model called Brendan,
He will pay for a beautiful surgery, because he's full of money,


I would have waited like a week or two,
But you never tried to reach me, no, no,
You never called me back,



You were dating that bleach blonde girl,
And if I find her, I swear, I swear,


I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future, she broke my dream,
I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future when she took you away,



Musik: Soko - I'll Kill Her [gud ladda hem den genast...]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 22:07


Jag har nu gjort en deal med mig själv. Från och med nu säger jag nej. Det blir inget mer nu. Jag orkar inte detta ovanpå det andra, det går bara inte. adjöss!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 21:16


Vem vet, jag kanske skulle byta min lägenhet mot något mindre! Det vore ju kanon! Då slipper jag ju bland annat den hyran när man bara har en ekonomi.


pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 18:00


Little broken, always been, a part of you belongs to me.

You were never mine to love, but this all has made it easy for me.



Do you really know me?  - I might be a God.
Show me that you care and have a cry.
How do you see me? - ... as the one?
Can you see my blood when I'm bleeding.
How can you love this exile, and how could I desire you.
When my pain is my pain and your is too...



Musik: Sonata Arctica - Broken

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 14:30


Strawberries, cherries and an angel's kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things


I walked in town on silver spurs that jingled to
A song that I had only sang to just a few
She saw my silver spurs and said let's pass some time
And I will give to you... summer wine
Oh...oh... summer wine


Strawberries, cherries and an angel's kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you... summer wine
Oh...summer wine




My eyes grew heavy and my lips they could not speak
I tried to get up but I couldn't find my feet
She reassured me with the unfamiliar line
And then she gave to me...more summer wine
Woh..woh..oh...summer wine


Strawberries, cherries and an angel's kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things

Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you...summer wine
Mm... summer wine



When I woke up, the sun was shining in my eyes
My silver spurs were gone, my head felt twice its size
She took my silver spurs, a dollar and a dime
And left me craving for...more summer wine
Oh..oh..summer wine


Strawberries, cherries and an angel's kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you my summer wine
Oh...oh...summer wine

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 12:36

Tja!


Nej, ska minsann städa bort alla burkar idag hade jag tänkt mig. Ser fan ut som jag hara haft fest. Måste till och med köpa nytt diskmedel! Har inte köpt det alls sedan vi flyttade in ju! *gäsp* varför sover jag så länge för? Jag önskade att jag hade gått upp lite tidigare så jag hade varit klar typ.. nu!


pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards