jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 20 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 20:50

Tja!


Nu blir det en tråkig film på tivi soon! Kommer inte ens ihåg vad den heter, men det är en kärlekscrap film. Brukar faktiskt inte titta på sånt men idag är det en sådan dag. Jag ska dessutom kränga lite lite chips och dippa! *mims*


Jag börjar närma mig mitt mål äntligen. Har väntat länge på detta. Fast kommer blir efter sommaren i så fall!


Musik: Quietdrive - Time After Time


pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 20:45


I'd make it right if you wanted it
I want it back more than you know
I'd cross the line if you wanted it
I want you back
And I'm waiting, for you
To get that feeling once again
Reunited in the end
And I've been waiting for you
To capture my imagination
Cause I've been fooled by the illusions in my head

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 19:38


I open my eyes

I try to see but I'm blinded by the white light
I can't remember how
I can't remember why
I'm lying here tonight

And I can't stand the pain
And I can't make it go away
No I can't stand the pain


How could this happen to me?
I've made my mistakes
I've got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

Everybody's screaming
I try to make a sound but no one hears me
I'm slipping off the edge
I'm hanging by a thread
I wanna start this over again


So I try to hold on
On to a time when nothing mattered
And I can't explain what happened
And I can't erase the things that I've done
No I can't


How could this happen to me?
I've made my mistakes
I've got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

I've made my mistakes
I've got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 19:19

Tja!


Måste bara börja med att säga tihi...


Nu jag har kommit hem och är svinhungrig på skräpmat. Hade tänkt att kränga en massa onyttigheter efter också!


Emma kommenterade min mage idag, "Den där bulan var inte där innan idag!" Jisses, bula? WTF? Tack för att du uppmärksammar att jag har krängt mat. :P *hahahaha*


Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!


Musik: Razorlight - America



pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 16:54


Please, please forgive me
but I won't be home again
Maybe someday you'll look up
and barely conscious you'll say to no one
isn't something missing?

You won't cry for my absence, I know
you forgot me long ago
Am I that unimportant?
Am I so insignificant?
Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?



Even though I'm the sacrifice
you won't try for me, not now
though I died to know you love me
I'm all alone
Isn't someone missing me?

Please, please forgive me
but I won't be home again
I know what you do to yourself
I breathe deep and cry out
Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?

Even though I'm the sacrifice
you won't try for me, not now
though I died to know you love me
I'm all alone
Isn't someone missing me?

And if I bleed, I'll bleed
knowing you don't care
and if I sleep just to dream of you
I'll wake without you there
Isn't something missing?
Isn't something...


Even though I'm the sacrifice
you won't try for me not now
though I died to know you love me
I'm all alone
Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?


Musik: Evanescence - Missing

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 16:17


What have you done?



I know I better stop trying
You know that there's no denying
I won't show mercy on you now
I know I should stop believing
I know that there's no retreating
It's over now
What have you done?



What have you done now?


I, I've been waiting for someone like you
But now you are slipping away
(What have you done now?)
Why? why does fate make us suffer?
There's a curse between us
Between me and you



What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done now
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done now

Would you mind if I killed you?
Would you mind if I tried to cause you have
Turned into my worst enemy?
You carry hate that I feel
It's over now
What have you done?



I, I've been waiting for someone like you
But now you are slipping away
(what have you done now?)
Why? why does fate make us suffer?
There's a curse between us
Between me and you



What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done now
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done?
What have you done now

I've been fool
Won't let it go
We will be free when it ends

I,
I've been waiting for someone like you
But now you are slipping away
(what have you done now?)
Why? why does fate make us suffer?
There's a curse between us
Between me and you

I've been waiting for someone like you
But now you are slipping away
(what have you done now?)
Why? why does fate make us suffer?
There's a curse between us
Between me and you


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 16:08


So let mercy come
And wash away


What I've done
I'll face myself
To cross out what I've become
Erase myself
And let go of what I've done


For what I've done
I start again
And whatever pain may come
Today this ends
I'm forgiving what I've done



Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 20 maj 2007 15:50

Tja!


Ännu en helg har passerat och det gick väl rätt ok. Det har definitivt inte varit en bra helg i varje fall! Jag har känt av lite pms bland annat och mådde fruktansvärt dåligt under den tidigare delen av dagen idag. Kände att de var D-dagen och jag hade rätt! Snälla alla på jobb tyckte bara synd om mig. :S Shit!


Jahaja, kollar lite till huset nu och ska hem om ett tag. Jag är rätt sliten idag känner jag. Måste få sova lite, vilket jag nog kommer att göra när jag kommit hem. :)


Annars då? Inget av det ovanliga mer än att det är lite kivigt om lägenheten. Men det orkar inte jag inte skriva om idag. :(


Musik: Muse - Supermassive Black Hole


pusshej!



Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards