jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 24 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 maj 2007 23:13


Hey, hey, you, you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey, hey, you, you
I could be your girlfriend

Hey, hey, you, you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
No, it's not a secret
Hey, hey, you, you
I want to be your girlfriend

You're so fine I want you mine you're so delicious
I think about you all the time you're so addictive
Don't you know what I can do to make you feel alright (Alright...)

Don't pretend I think you know I'm damn precious
And hell yeah, I'm the mother fucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I'm right (I'm right...)



She's like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about

Hey, hey, you, you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey, hey, you, you
I could be your girlfriend

Hey, hey, you, you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
No, it's not a secret
Hey, hey, you, you
I want to be your girlfriend 

I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again (Again and again...)

So come over here and tell me what I wanna hear
Better, yet, make your girlfriend disappear
I don't wanna hear you say her name ever again (And again...)


Because...

She's like so whatever
And you could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about

Hey, hey, you, you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey, hey, you, you
I could be your girlfriend

Hey, hey, you, you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
No, it's not a secret
Hey, hey, you, you
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger
'Cause I can, 'cause I can do it better
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?

In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger
'Cause I can, 'cause I can do it better
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?



Hey, hey, you, you (Hey)
I don't like your girlfriend (Yes)
No way, no way (No way)
I think you need a new one
Hey, hey, you, you (Hey)
I could be your girlfriend

(No way, no way)

Hey, hey, you, you (Hey)
I know that you like me
No way, no way (No way)
No, it's not a secret
Hey, hey, you, you (Hey)
I want to be your girlfriend
(No way, no way)

(Hey hey!)
Hey, hey, you, you
I don't like your girlfriend (No way!)
No way, no way
I think you need a new one (Hey!)
Hey, hey, you, you
I could be your girlfriend (No way, no way)

(Hey hey!)
Hey, hey, you, you
I know that you like me (Now way!)
No way, no way
No, it's not a secret (Hey!)
Hey, hey, you, you (No way)
I want to be your girlfriend (No way, no way)

Hey, hey!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 maj 2007 21:24

Tja!


Jahaja! Då var man hemma igen, ensam. Ingen har tid för lilla Janni idag verkar det som. Såklart så har alla tid imorn eller på lördag! Vad är detta för något!? ;)


Aja, kom i alla fall hem safe från jobb. Tog bussen nästan helt själv idag. Tradigt, men brukar inte prata så mycket med folk ändå, men det händer väl det med!


Tack för kramen, hun!


Jag hörde också på jobb att på mötet att de pratade om mig. Bra eller dåligt tror ni? Jag hoppas på bra! *håller tummarna för mig själv*


Nu blir det väl att ögla ett par avsnitt av Kyle XY som gick på tivi idag. Jag jobbade som vanligt! Men missar inget! *grrr* ;)


Musik: Muse - Bliss





pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 maj 2007 14:43


- You don't know how you've betrayed me -


I know the truth now

I know who you are

And I don't love you anymore

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 maj 2007 14:24


Everything about you is how I'd wanna be
Your freedom comes naturally
Everything about you resonates happiness
Now i won't settle for less

Give me
All the peace and joy in your mind

Everything about you pains my envying
Your soul can't hate anything
Everything about you is so easy to love
They're watching you from above

Give me
All the peace and joy in your mind
I want the peace and joy in your mind
Give me the peace and joy in your mind

Everything about you resonates happiness
Now i won't settle for less

Give me
All the peace and joy in your mind
I want the peace and joy in your mind
Give me the peace and joy in your mind



Muse - Bliss

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 maj 2007 13:57

[tattoon som jag egentligen ville haft, men tar nog alldeles för lång tid  och smärta så skaffar något annat efter sommaren! Kanske mina 21 stjärnor...]


Tja!


Vaknade rätt sent så har inte hunnit börja med något ännu. Idag skulle jag plockat undan efter igår, men så ringde jobbet så det blir lite jobb där istället. Suttit och kollat på Kyle XY och käkat riktigt sen frukost eller lunch, välj själva. Mamma och pappa kommer hem ikväll så vet inte om jag skulle svänga inom dem och säga hej! :)


Ikväll däremot vet jag inte vad som händer, film kanske? jJag hoppas i alla fall på det. Fotbollen igår blev nog inte vad han hade tänkt sig, han hejjade lite på Liverpool faktiskt. Jag däremot var inte så jätteintresserad av att hejja, jo.. på Alonzo...? OMF! Han är het! ;)


Blev en skräckfilm efter fotbollen. Och jag som inte gillar att kolla på skräckisar, kommer inte kunna sova ensam på flera dagar... så kanske man kan få över någon ikväll igen och sen hela helgen. Anybody?


I alla fall ska göra mig i ordning för måste köpa kattsand innan jag går in till jobb för dagen!


Musik: H I M - Vampire Heart



pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards