jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 30 maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 23:33


I tried to be perfect, but nothing was worth it
I don't believe it makes me real
I thought it'd be easy, but no one believes me
I meant all the things that I said.

If you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I'm better off on my own.

This place is so empty
My thoughts are so tempting
I don't know how it got so bad
Sometimes it's so crazy
That nothing can save me,
But it's the only thing that I have.

If you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I'm better off on my own.

On my own.

Ahh!

I tried to be perfect it just wasn't worth it
Nothing could ever be so wrong
It's hard to believe me
It never gets easy
I guess I knew that all along.

If you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I'm better off on my own.


________________________________________



Sum 41 - Pieces


___________________________________

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 23:09


I've been tryin' everyday to forget you
Now I know that just ain't right
There must be a reason I've met you
Baby you're mine

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 22:31


Tack för att du kom.

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 19:20

Tja!


Idag ni! Inte nog med att man försov sig och kom femton minuter försent. Nä, när jag kom till jobbet hade allt i frysen tinats. Kul! :S Så allt skulle typ slängas och vi fick gå över till DT:n och hämta massa saker... kul att säga till gästerna att vi inte kan servera hamburgare. *hahaha*


Vi hade typ fyra killar som skulle fixa en massa saker i köket samtidigt som jag försökte jobba. Jag kände mig lite i vägen faktiskt. Men det gick till slut och de fick rätt på allt. De brukar ju säga att oturen kommer mer än en gång. Vi hade nog fyra olika ting som hade pajjat! gah!


Nu är man hemma efter att ha handlat lite på Väla och åt kvällsmat med mamma på graffiti. Ja, i och för sig så köpte hon på Taco House, men det var inte gott sa hon! Jag, däremot... bojkottar Taco House!


g2g now!


Musik: Muse - Starlight



kisskiss


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards