jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 22:31


Tack för att du kom.

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 19:20

Tja!


Idag ni! Inte nog med att man försov sig och kom femton minuter försent. Nä, när jag kom till jobbet hade allt i frysen tinats. Kul! :S Så allt skulle typ slängas och vi fick gå över till DT:n och hämta massa saker... kul att säga till gästerna att vi inte kan servera hamburgare. *hahaha*


Vi hade typ fyra killar som skulle fixa en massa saker i köket samtidigt som jag försökte jobba. Jag kände mig lite i vägen faktiskt. Men det gick till slut och de fick rätt på allt. De brukar ju säga att oturen kommer mer än en gång. Vi hade nog fyra olika ting som hade pajjat! gah!


Nu är man hemma efter att ha handlat lite på Väla och åt kvällsmat med mamma på graffiti. Ja, i och för sig så köpte hon på Taco House, men det var inte gott sa hon! Jag, däremot... bojkottar Taco House!


g2g now!


Musik: Muse - Starlight



kisskiss


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 maj 2007 23:32




Take all your chances while you can

You never know when they'll pass you by
Like a sum the mathematician cannot solve
Like me trying my hardest to explain 


 
It's all about your cries and kisses
Those first steps that I can't calculate
I need some more of you to take me over

Take me over


If I had the chance to start again
Then you would be the one I'd come and find
Like a poster of Berlin on my wall
Maybe there's a chance our walls might fall



It's all about your cries and kisses
Those first steps that I can't calculate
I need some more of you to take me over

It's all about your cries and kisses
Those first steps that I can't calculate
I need some more of you to take me over 

I know I because I cant calculate

How to respect you
How to start again
How to start again
How to start again

 

It's all about you


______________________________________



Athlete - Changes

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 maj 2007 23:27


I wanna tell ya this

This is all I can say
This is all I have
By the grace of god
By the grace of god
You know you know you know I am
How bitter fucking sweet
How bitter fucking sweet it is
I wanna tell ya this
And this is all that I can say
This is all that I can take
This is all that I can give

I wanna tell
I wanna tell ya
This is all I have
And I wanna show
I wanna show ya
Everything I have
And I wanna tell
I wanna tell ya
This is all I have
This is all I have


How bitter fucking sweet
How bitter fucking sweet it is
I wanna tell ya this
And this is all that I can say
This is all that I can take
This is all that I can give

I wanna tell
I wanna tell ya
This is all I have
And I wanna show
I wanna show ya
Everything I have
And I wanna tell
I wanna tell ya
This is all I have
This is all I have


___________________________________________


Tiger Lou - All I Have

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 maj 2007 21:51


It waits for the day I will let it out.

To give it a reason, to give its might

I fear who I am becoming
I feel that I am losing the struggle within.
I can no longer restrain it
my strength it is fading
I have to give in. 


 
It's the fear
Fear of the dark
It's growing inside of me
That one day will come to life.
Have to save
To save my beloved
there is no escape
because my fate is horror and doom.

Hold down your head now,
just let me pass by.
Don't feed my fear,
if you don't want it out.

I fear who I am becoming,
I feel that I am losing all beauty within.
I can no longer restrain it,
my strength it is fading,
I have to give in.



It's the fear
Fear of the dark
It's growing inside of me
That one day will come to life.
Have to save
To save my beloved
there is no escape
because my fate is horror and doom.

Long ago it came to me
and ever since that day,
infected with its rage
but it ends today.



It's the fear
Fear of the dark
It's growing inside of me
That one day will come to life.
Have to save
To save my beloved
there is no escape
because my fate is horror and doom.


___________________________________________


Within Temptation - It's The Fear

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 maj 2007 21:28



And if I bleed, I'll bleed

knowing you don't care

and if I sleep just to dream of you

I'll wake without you there

Isn't something missing?

Isn't something...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 maj 2007 20:49

Tja!


Precis hemkommen från jobbet och jag fick minsann skjuts hem av brodern min. Tack! Det var så otroligt varmt på jobb idag. Vi ska fan inte behöva jobba i sådan värme. Inte humant!


Inatt, gud jag som är rädd för åska... jag vet inte hur länge det höll på, men det var fan inte kul. Mina katter var bannemej inte rädda, men jag var fan det. Somnade till sist om i alla fall, men jag saknade dig så mycket när det åskade. Som förr.


Nu ska man väl kolla lite på Kyle XY var det väl tänkt, så så blir det då. Åt en burgare på jobbet idag så blir inget att äta till kvällsmat då. Kränga chips med mig?


Det var allt för mig, simma lugnt!


pusshej!





Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 maj 2007 13:58

Tja!


Nu städar jag och tvättar. Eller ja, käkade precis så nu jag jag duktigt mätt. Sen ska jag "hoppa" in och duscha och sen åka till jobbet. Vill inte idag, känner att de inte är min dag. Men vill inte gå och lägga mig ikväll heller för jag börjar kvart i nio imorn bitti. :S


måste dra nu!


Musik: Evanescence - Everybody's Fool



pusshej!


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards