jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 3 juni 2007

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 3 juni 2007 20:16


still feels like our first night together
feels like the first kiss and it's gettin' better baby
No one can better this
still holdin' on, you're still the one
first time our eyes met -  the same feeling I get
Only feels much stronger - I wanna love you longer
You still turn the fire on…


So if you're feelin' lonely don't
You're the only one I ever want
I only wanna make it good
So if I love ya a little more than I should

Please forgive me - I know not what I do
Please forgive me - I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me - this pain I'm going through
Please forgive me - if I need ya like I do
Please believe me - every word I say is true
Please forgive me - I can't stop loving you



Still feels like our best times are together
Feels like the first touch
We're still gettin' closer baby
Can't get close enough
I'm still holdin' on - you're still number one
I remember the smell of your skin
I remember everything
I remember all your moves - I remember you yeah
I remember the night - you know I still do...


So if you're feelin' lonely don't
You're the only one I ever want
I only wanna make it good
So if I love you a little more than I should

Please forgive me - I know not what I do
Please forgive me - I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me - this pain I'm going through
Please forgive me - if I need ya like I do
Oh believe me - every word I say is true
Please forgive me - I can't stop loving you




One thing I'm sure of - is the way we make love
The one thing I depend on
Is for us to stay strong
With every word and every breath I'm prayin'
That's why I'm sayin'…

Please forgive me - I know not what I do
Please forgive me - I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me - this pain I'm going through
Please forgive me - if I need you like I do
Bejb believe me - every word i say is true
Please forgive me - If I can´t stop loving you
Never leave me - I don't know what I do
Please forgive me- I Can´t stop loving you




Can't stop loving you

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 3 juni 2007 20:11


Look into my eyes you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart, search your soul
When you find me there you'll search no more
Don't tell me it's not worth trying for
You can't tell me it's not worth dying for
You know it's true
Everything I do, I do it for you

Look into your heart you will find
There's nothing there to hide
Take me as I am, take my life
I would give it all, I would sacrifice
Don't tell me it's not worth fighting for
I can't help it, there's nothing I want more
You know it's true
Everything I do, I do it for you

There's no love like your love
And no other could give more love
There's nowhere unless you're there
All the time, all the way

Look into your heart baby

Oh, you can't tell me it's not worth trying for
I can't help it, there's nothing I want more
Yeah, I would fight for you, I'd lie for you
Walk the wire for you, Yeah I'd die for you
You know it's true
Everything I do, Ohhh, I do it for you!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 3 juni 2007 19:33

Tja!


Jahapp... sitter man i Ödåkra och flummar. Väntar på att vi ska köka pizza! Muuuuuuumsen! Ska fan bli najs!


Såhär gick det till igår.


Jag kom hem och gjorde mig i ordning. Åkte bussen två stationer typ och gick av för att vänta på Elin och Carolina. De kom inte snabbt så ringer de och de är bland husen vid Tych och är på väg mot Jönkpingsgatan. Jaha, bra tänker jag. Jag går och ska möta dem. Hahaha... jag hinner nästan komma ända fram till Mickes place innan de ringer igen. Nu är vi vid Din X, var är du?. Hur i helv... kom ni dit liksom! De två har nada lokalsinne. Jag går och möter dem och med lite möda kommer vi hem till Mickel Angel... som by the way jag redan "känner". Tänker bara Ohowe!

Ja, det var ju skiiiiiiitskoj att sitta och kolla på matchen och hejja på Danmark. Helt ensam! *hahaha* :( [danskjävel blev jag igår]


Vi kommer igång och Kristoffer och Jessica kommer in en sväng. Vi tar taxi ner vid ett och går in och börjar dansa direkt, vi påbörjade även dansen hemma hos Micke. Kuben Elin!


I alla fall...


Träffar en jävla massa roligt folk på Tivoli faktiskt. Det hände en del skojiga saker med. Om ni ändå var där! :) Det var skitskoj igår! Det vill jag fett göra om! ;) Som vanligt står Janni i fönsterkarmen och dansar! Denna gången med lite sällskap av Elin och min brors snygge polare Stefan! Som alla senare skulle påpeka om vad vi gjorde tillsammans [dansade!?]. Hela Tivoli har nog sett detta.


Pizzan kallnar!


pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards