jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 4 juni 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 juni 2007 23:00


I had a dream last night.

Do you wanna hear that dream?

I said, do you wanna hear that dream?


I was drowning in a sea of liquer!

And I washed up on a beach made of cocain!

The sky was made of LSD!

And every tree was made of marijuwana!


But the cops pulled me over. BUUUUUU!

But they did not arrest me.

Instead they sucked my dick!


And it was so beautiful that God came down from heaven.

And he said to me, Marilyn Manson, we will no longer spell the word

God, G - O - D!


I said, how do you wanna spell it God?

He said, give me a D! DDDDD!

Give me an R! RRRRR!

Give me a U! UUUUU!

Give me a G! GGGGG!

Give me an S! SSSSS!


And what does that spell?

DRUUUUUUUGS!


________________________________________________




...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 juni 2007 22:24



Coming out of my cage

And I've been doin' just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss
It was only a kiss

Now I'm falling asleep
And she's calling a cab
While he's having a smoke
And she's taking a drag

Now they're going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it's all in my head
But she's touching his chest now
He takes off her dress now
Let me go


And I just can't look
It's killing me
And taking control



Jealousy
Turning saints into the sea
Swimming through sick lullabies
Choking on your alibis
But it's just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
Cus i'm Mr. Brightside

I'm coming out of my cage
And I've been doin' just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss
It was only a kiss

Now I'm falling asleep
And she's calling a cab
While he's having a smoke
And she's taking a drag

Now they're going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it's all in my head
But she's touching his chest now
He takes off her dress now
Let me go



Cus I just can't look
It's killing me
And taking control


Jealousy
Turning saints into the sea
Swimming through sick lullabies
Choking on your alibis
But it's just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
Cus i'm Mr. Brightside

I never
I never
I never
I never

____________________________________________


The Killers - Mr. Brightside


____________________________________________

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 juni 2007 21:28

Tja!


Vad har hänt sen sist?


Jeppe kom igår och vi kollade klart på Snakes On A Plane. Hmm.. lite cool var den i alla fall. Sen sova jag, det var den bästa sömnen jag har fått på lääänge. Upp tidigt och jobba hela dagen och nu är jag hemma igen. Känns lite tråkigt att vara här själv, men samtidigt lite skönt. Ska strax trycka i mig lite mäd och kolla tivi!


Imorn blir det jobb. Känns som jag skriver det varje dag nu! I varje fall så ska jag fika med Carro imorn innan och hjälpa henne med studentpresent till sin bror! Undrar vad hon hade tänkt sig där. Vill in och kolla på Gina Tricot också! Har f.. inte varit där ännu. Har haft alldeles för mycket att göra.


Är ledig den 6 Juni i alla fall... ska bland annat träffa mämmi och fika. Sen är det back to wörk tills monday! :D


Musik: Röyksopp - Circuit Breaker


pusshej!


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards