jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 23 juni 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2007 21:35

Tja!


Kollar på Eurotrip nu, men egentligen är den inget bra att kolla på. Kollade på Shrek III och den var sådär. Nu fortsätter filmen...


Musik: Silver Rocket - Eyes Without A Face





pussen!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2007 16:17


__________________________________________________


When the sun shine we'll shine together

Told you I'll be here forever

Said I'll always be your friend

Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end

Now that it's raining more than ever know that we'll still have eachother

You can stand under my umbrella

You can stand under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]

Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]

Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]

Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh eh eh-eh]


__________________________________________________

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2007 15:52


fan vad jag hatar mitt liv just nu! jag hatar att jag älskar dig så mycket! jag hatar mig själv för allt jag har gjort och inte gjort!


Musik: Lifehouse - Everything



Find me here
And speak to me
I want to feel you
I need to hear you
You are the light
That's leading me
To the place
Where I find peace again

You are the strength
That keeps me walking
You are the hope
That keeps me trusting
You are the life
To my soul
You are my purpose
You're everything

And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this
(Ahh Yeahhh)

You calm the storms
And you give me rest
You hold me in your hands
You won't let me fall
You steal my heart
And you take my breath away
Would you take me in
Would you take me deeper, now

And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this

And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this

Cause you're all I want
You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want
You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want
You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want
You're all I need
Everything, everything...



When how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this

Oh And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better any better than this

And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this

Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this...

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards