jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 24 juni 2007

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 juni 2007 22:06


Katie Melua - Piece By Piece 



First of all must go
Your scent upon my pillow
And then I'll say goodbye
to your whispers in my dreams.
And then our lips will part
In my mind and in my heart,
Cos your kiss
Went deeper than my skin.

Piece by piece
is how I'll let go of you
Kiss by kiss
Will leave my mind one at a time
One at a time



First of all must fly,
My dreams of you and I,
There's no point of holding on to those
And then our ties will break,
For your and my own sake,
Just remember,
This is what you chose

Piece by piece
Is how I'll let go of you
Kiss by kiss,
will leave my mind one at a time
One at a time


I'll shed like skin,
Our memories of lazy days,
And fade away the shadow of your face

Piece by piece
Is how I'll let go of you
Kiss by kiss,
Will leave my mind one at a time
One at a time
One at a time
One at a time

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 juni 2007 22:02



- The piano keys are black and white -

 - But they sound like a million colours in your mind -

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 juni 2007 20:39


Norah Jones - Painter Song



If I were a painter
I would paint my reverie
If that's the only way for you to be with me

We'd be there together
Just like we used to be
Underneath the swirling skies for all to see

And I'm dreaming of a place
Where I could see your face
And I think my brush would take me there
But only....

If I were a painter
And could paint a memory
I'd climb inside the swirling skies to be with you

I'd climb inside the skies to be with you

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 juni 2007 19:00


Katie Melua - I Cried For You


You're beautiful so silently
It lies beneath a shade of blue
It struck me so violently
When I looked at you

But others pass, the never pause,
To feel that magic in your hand
To me you're like a wild rose
They never understand why

I cried for you
When the sky cried for you
And when you went
I became a hopeless drifter
But this life was not for you
Though I learned from you,
That beauty need only be a whisper

I'll cross the sea for a different world,
With your treasure, a secret for me to hold

In many years they may forget
This love of ours or that we met,
They may not know
how much you meant to me.



I cried for you
And the sky cried for you,
And when you went
I became a hopeless drifter.
But this life was not for you,
Though I learned from you,
That beauty need only be a whisper

Without you now I see,
How fragile the world can be
And I know you've gone away
But in my heart you'll always stay.




I cried for you
And the sky cried for you,
And when you went
I became a hopeless drifter.
But this life was not for you,
Though I learned from you,
That beauty need only be a whisper
That beauty need only be a whisper

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 juni 2007 17:48

Tja!


Idag har man varit på IKEA med morsan, nej mamma, och handlade lite rosa ljus så man kan göra det fint i mitt nya hem. För er alla som inte vet så flyttar Janni i nästa vecka... iiiiiih! Jag är faktiskt både jätteglad och jätteledsen. Ha ha ha! Kan ni tänka er! Men var och kollade till grabbarna idag och där är jättefint... hmmm...!?


Så i veckan blir det superröjning i nya lägenheten antingen med Jacob eller mammsen. Superpackning i panik som det blev förra gången i julas... och till sist jubba, jubba, jubba. Ja, nu är man ju inte ledig mer, synd att det inte var den kommande veckan. Fasen!


Musik: Rihanna - Breakin Dishes





pussen!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 juni 2007 11:20


The Knife feat. Jay Jay Johanson - Marble House



I cut your nails and comb your hair
I carry you down the stairs
I wanted to see right through from the other side
I wanted to walk a trail with no end in sight

The moment we believe that we have never met
Another kind of love it's easy to forget
When we are all alone then we do both agree
We have a thing in common this was meant to be



You close my eyes and soothe my ears
You heal my wounds and dry my tears
On the inside of this marble house I grow
And the seeds I sow will grow up prisoners too

The moment we believe that we have never met
Another kind of love it's easy to forget
When we are all alone then we do both agree
We have a thing in common this was meant to be


The moment we believe that we have never met
Another kind of love it's easy to forget
When we are all alone then we do both agree
We have a thing in common this was meant to be


Now where's your shoulder
What is it's name
What's your scent
Say it again
If it goes faster can you still follow me
It must be safe when it's on TV

I raise my hands to heaven of curiosity
I don't know what to ask for
What has it got for me?
The others say we're hiding
It's forward as can be
Some things I do for money
Some things I do for free

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards