jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 22 juli 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 juli 2007 23:54



Tror ni inte att jag missar det absolut bästa på hela den fördärvade festival helvetet! Jag jobbar och jag skulle göra vad som helst för att få bort den sista halvtimmen av mitt pass! Jisses! Jag vill inget hellre än att se Bo Kaspers igen. De är sjukt bra live! Har ju både DVD och cd live!


Jag saknar...


Jag tänkte bara på hur vi satt och höll hand genom hela den jävla fucking konserten [ja, usräkta mig!]. Hur man såg alla paren som nickade jämt med musiken, inklusive dig & mig. Du anar inte hur många gånger jag såg på dig och fick den mest underbara känsla i mitt bröst! Du anar inte hur många gånger jag har velat spola tillbaka tiden till den 25 november 2006.


Jag fattar inte det!?

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 juli 2007 16:38



The falling sky grows darker every day.

And moonlight fading as you walk away.

And all the roads that lead me to your heart…

…have gone astray


My hands are tied behind my back,

and I’m weakened by, your slow attack,

you take me in, then change your mind again.


Your spinning wheel won’t lead me to your view,

and all the words I need to hear from you,

I’m holding on but guess I’m out of luck,

…and still in love with you


My hands are tied behind my back,

and I’m weakened by, your slow attack,

you take me in, then change your mind again.


Hold my face, in your hands, look into my eyes

So understand, all the toughts, inside your mind

Tell me it’s time


My hands are tied behind my back,

and I’m weakened by, your slow attack,

you take me in, then change your mind again

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 juli 2007 15:50



I've got to stop, got to stop the trembling

It's beginning to drag me down

I've got to change, my wishes

I've got to stop wanting

Wanting you here


I've got to do something about the dreaming

It leaves the day the loss of been touched

I've got to discover some other meaning

And i've got to stop

Wanting you so much


I've got to stop, got to stop the exploding

It's taking too much sense off me

I've got to change my thinking

Because it blinds me and blinds the right way to see


I've got to stop, saving

The abundance becomes a shame without you

I've got to give up, the believing

I've got to stop hoping

But that's so hard to do


And i've got to stop, i've got to stop worrying

About why loneliness follows me

I've got to stop, damning

Damning time

For it's aging me

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 juli 2007 15:05


Give me a reason to believe that you're gone

I see your shadow so I know they're all wrong

Moonlight on the soft brown earth

It leads me to where you lay

They took you away from me but now I'm taking you home


I will stay forever here with you

My love

The softly spoken words you gave me

Even in death our love goes on


Some say I'm crazy for my love, Oh my love

But no bonds can hold me from your side, Oh my love

They don't know you can't leave me

They don't hear you singing to me


I will stay forever here with you

My love

The softly spoken words you gave me

Even in death our love goes on

And I can't love you, any more than I do


I will stay forever here with you

My love

The softly spoken words you gave me

Even in death our love goes on

And I can't love you, any more than I do


People die, but real love is forever...


Even In Death

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 juli 2007 14:00


 


Oceans apart, day after day

And I slowly go insane

I hear your voice, on the line

But it doesn't stop the pain

If I see you next to never

how can we say forever


Wherever you go, whatever you do

I will be right here, waiting for you

Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks

I will be right here waiting for you


I took for granted, all the times

That I thought would last somehow

I hear the laughter, I taste the tears

But I can't get near you now

Oh can't you see it baby,

You've got me going crazy


Wherever you go, whatever you do

I will be right here, waiting for you

Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks

I will be right here waiting for you



I wonder how we can survive, this romance

But in the end if I'm with you, I'll take the chance

Oh you can't see it baby

You've got me going crazy


Wherever you go, whatever you do

I will be right here, waiting for you

Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks

I will be right here waiting for you



right here waiting for you



Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 juli 2007 13:45



Helgen gick jäkligt snabbt förbi utan att stanna. I fredes fick jag rycket och ville ner till stan so bad. Jag och L. stack ner och fotade lite och drack litta cider. Det var mae mae deiligt! Tack!


Igår vaknade jag sent som vanligt och degade precis hela dagen.. Det var faktiskt skönt tills jag ville ha godis! Jag pallade inte gå och handla, men samtidigt var jag så uttråkad så det kunde inte bli värre. Hade varit enklare om jag hade haft en cykel. Gick i alla fall och la mig utan gottegott! :(


Imorse vaknade jag sent... igen. Jag tycker det börjar blir ett mönster. Kan inte gå upp om mornarna även om jag vaknar av mig själv innan klockan ska ringa. Tänker bara att sova tills den ringer. Men katternas tjat fick mig upp till slut och så blev det lite frukost, för en gångs skull.


Så nu är jag hos mamma & pappa [de är ändå på semester och jag måste tömma deras brevlåda] och tvättar. Mest underkläder! Jävlar vad det går åt. Om mammas cykel är här så snor jag den med mig hem. Måste ha en! :D

Ska hoppa i duschen nu... jag orkade ju inte åka hit igår så känner mig lite ofräsch. :S

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards