jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 1 augusti 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 augusti 2007 14:35


Detta tyckte jag var skitskoj! Antingen är jag torr eller så vet jag inte vad... hehe


Stupid Man - Dum Gai

Small Horse - Tai Ni Po Ni

Your price is too high! - No Bai Dam Ting!

Did you go to the beach? - Wai Yu So Tan?

I bumped into a coffee table -Ai Bang Mai Ni

I think you need a facelift - Chin Tu Fat

It's very dark in here - Wai So Dim?

Has your flight been delayed? - Hao Long Wei Ting?

That was an unauthorized execution - Lin Ching

I thought you were on a diet - Wai Yu Mun Ching?

This is a tow away zone - No Pah King

Do you know the lyrics to the Macarena? - Wai Yu Sing Dum Song?

You are not very bright - Yu So Dum

I got this for free - Ai No Pei

I am not guilty - Wai Hang Mi?

Please, stay a while longer - Wai Go Nao?

Our meeting was scheduled for next week - Wai Yu Kum Nao?

They have arrived - Hia Dei Kum

Stay out of sight - Lei Lo

He's cleaning his automobile -Wa Shing Ka

Your body odour is offensive -Hu Man Go!

Pew! Does this bathroom stink! - Hu Flung Dung?

Are you harbouring a fugitive? - Hu Yu Hai Ding?

See me A.S.A.P - Kum Hia Nao

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 augusti 2007 14:23




You are everything I wanted

The scars of all I’ll ever know



If I told you you were right

Would you take my hand tonight?

If I told you the reasons why

Would you leave your life and ride?

And ride…



You saw all my pieces broken

This darkness I could never show



If I told you you were right

Would you take my hand tonight?

If I told you the reasons why

Would you leave your life and ride?

And ride…




Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 augusti 2007 12:57



Min efterlängtade semester har börjat! Hela augusti kommer jag slippa klagande gäster och deras jävliga fasoner [folk tror verkligen att de är något!]. Kommer dock sakna lite folk från jobbet såklart. Hoppas vi träffas ändå.


Vet inte hur vädret blir däremot, måste bli fint annars sticker på jag på semestervacation någonstans. Sola mig röd! *hihihi*


Nu väntar jag på Kyle XY som håller på att komma hem. Sen blir det kolla på det och kränga määäääd! mumma! Efter det ska jag göra mig i ordning och cylla till maxi handla. Har inget bröd och mjölk etc..


Aja, Kyle, katterna och määäden tjöööötar!


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 augusti 2007 12:53


 


All this time

All this time with you

Really loved me

Despite my faults and you knew


And you're not coming back

I got a reason to cry


The bottle's empty

The bottle's empty and cold

Just like I've been

Since I heard that you died alone

Finally home now

And I try to accept that you're gone

Wish I could have

Been there for you all along


With your back against the ground


All I want

All I need

Is to make you breathe

All that I want

All that I need

Is to make you breathe


Yeah you failed somehow

But I know that you tried


And you're not coming back

I got a reason to cry


All this time

All this time with you

Really loved me

Despite my faults, you knew


With your back against the ground


All I want

All I need

Is to make you breathe

All that I want

All that I need

Is to make you breathe, yeah


It's all that I want

It's all that I need

Please begin to breathe

All I want

All I need

Yeah yeah...

[Takida - reason to cry]


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards