jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 14 augusti 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 augusti 2007 20:34


I think I'm drowning

Asphyxiated
I want to break the spell
That you've created

You're something beautiful
A contradiction
I wanna play the game
I want the friction

You
Will be the death of me
Yeah, you
Will be the death of me

Bury it
I won't let you bury it
I won't let you smother it
I won't let you murder it

But our time is running out
But our time is running out
You can't push it underground
You can't stop it screaming out

I wanted freedom
Bound and restricted
I tried to give you up
But I'm addicted

Now that you know I'm trapped
Sense of elation
You'd never dream of
Breaking this fixation

You
Will squeeze the life out of me

Bury it
I won't let you bury it
I won't let you smother it
I won't let you murder it

But our time is running out
But our time is running out
You can't push it underground
You can't stop it screaming out

How did it come to this?

Ooh ooh ooh yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Ooh ooh ooh yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Ooh ooh ooh yeah yeah no no nooo

Yeah, you
Will suck the life out of me

Bury it
I won't let you bury it
I won't let you smother it
I won't let you murder it

But our time is running out
But our time is running out
You can't push it underground
You can't stop it screaming out

How did it come to this?

Ooh ooh ooh yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Ooh ooh ooh yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Ooh ooh ooh yeah yeah no no nooo


[Muse]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 augusti 2007 16:16


[Chris Daughtry feat. Slash] väldigt mixad låt.. lite nyrock blandat med Guns n' Roses. Fett! Tänkte att nu blir det lite GnR till min städning. See ya!




Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 augusti 2007 16:06


I start again
And whatever pain may come
Today this ends


I'm forgiving what I've done


I'll face myself
To cross out what I've become
Erase myself


And let go of what I've done


[Linkin Park]

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 augusti 2007 14:59



I didn't hear you leave,

I wonder how am I still here

I don't want to move a thing,

It might change my memory


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards