jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 12 september 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 12 september 2007 23:09



I really need some massage! Axel... du är skyldigt mig det. Ge mig nu! I feel the pain in my shoulders.

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 12 september 2007 22:57

  

I'm holding on your rope,
Got me ten feet off the ground
I'm hearin what you say but I just can't make a sound
You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down, but wait
You tell me that you're sorry
Didn't think I'd turn around, and say...

It's too late to apologize, it's too late
I
said it's too late to apologize, it's too late


I'd take another chance, take a fall
Take
a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat
But it's nothin new
I loved you with a fire red-
Now it's turning blue, and you say...
"Sorry" like the angel heaven let me think was you
But I'm afraid...

It's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late


It's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late
It's too late to apologize, yeah
I said it's too late to apologize, yeah
I'm holdin on your rope, got me ten feet off the ground...



[Apologize]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 12 september 2007 21:42

Tja!


Ja, vi bråkade idag igen. No surprise. Aja, I'm no talking to him anymore! Annars var det är bra dag på jobbet. Vår egen lilla kändis kom och jobbade. Nawe, sweet! Ni kan alla se honom här, tack Jacob!


Vad har mer hänt, en lång och långsam dag på jobbet. Nu blir det mycket städning sent på kvällen, men det  kan jag inte göra något åt.


Katterna har rycket... så de ränner runt som skollade råttor!


Skriver kanske mer sen! Men njut av er fina vy av Rickard så ses vi senare!


Pusshej!



Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17
18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27
28
29 30
<<< September 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards