jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 7 januari 2008

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 7 januari 2008 22:22


[You and me bejb, how about it]



Your defence is where I'll hide
Your walls built deep inside
Yeah I'm a selfish bastard
But at least I'm not alone

My intentions never change
What I want still stays the same
And I know what I should do
Its time set myself on fire

Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I

Your reflection I've erased
Like a thousand burned out yesterdays
Believe me when I say goodbye forever
Is for good

Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I
(a photogram of you and I)

Whoa yeah! Whoa?

Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I
(A photograph of you and I)
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
In love


[30 Seconds To Mars - Was It A Dream?]

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards