jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 12 januari 2008

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 12 januari 2008 19:56

-


I hear the ticking of the clock
I'm lying here the room's pitch dark
I wonder where you are tonight
No answer on the telephone
And the night goes by so very slow
Oh I hope that it won't end though
Alone

Till now I always got by on my own
I never really cared until I met you
And now it chills me to the bone
How do I get you alone
How do I get you alone

You don't know how long I have wanted
To touch your lips and hold you tight
You don't know how long I have waited
And I was gonna tell you tonight
But the secret is still my own
And my love for you is still unknown
Alone

Till now I always got by on my own
I never really cared until I met you
And now it chills me to the bone
How do I get you alone
How do I get you alone


How do I get you alone
How do I get you alone
Alone, alone


[Heart - Alone]

[Celine Dion - Alone]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 12 januari 2008 19:45



if you
come close
and hold me tight
you feel
the heart that beats
for you

and if
you dear
could read my mind
oh you
would know my love
is true

Words can`t say how much I love you
Words can`t say how much I care
I need you and I need your love
like I need to breathe the air

faith
and trust
give both a try
so you
will see that is
the key

I swear
true love
will never die
so please
believe in you
and me

Words can`t say how much I love you
Words can`t say how much I care
I need you and I need your love
like I need to breathe the air


[Mark Oh feat. Tjerk - Words]

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 12 januari 2008 19:00


----




Since you're gone
Everything looks so empty
Without you
Nights are so cold

Can you tell
Tell me how to convince you
Please come back
I won't let you down

I won't let you down

I can't let you go
Why can't you stay
I still wonder why
I can't let you go
Why can't you stay
Give it one more try
I can't let you go

I can't let you go

And I hope
One day you will forgive me
If I could
I would turn back time

Don't you know
That I'm thinking about you
If you knew
Would you change your mind

Would you change your mind

I can't let you go
Why can't you stay
I still wonder why
I can't let you go
Why can't you stay
Give it one more try

I can't let you go

I can't let you go


[Ian Van Dahl - I Can't Let you Go]


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards