jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 14 januari 2008

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 januari 2008 16:00


 -


What if I stay one more day?
Only to see you walk away
Leaving this man for everything else
I'm trying to open up tonight
I need to know why we fight
Am I the wall we both climb?
If you walk away without a warning
If you find a way out
A way out
A way out


Cigarette's lit, and so am I
In a room full of smoke and hidden goodbyes
With walls caving in on you and I
Why should I stay one more day?
If you walk away without a warning
If you find a way out
A way out
A way out


[Saybia - A Way Out]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 januari 2008 15:24


Shiet, jag kom bara på ett svorord som jag hade med en vän förr. Så plötsligt minnena ploppar upp. :D


momofuku!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 januari 2008 12:30


-


The world seems not the same,

though I know nothing has changed.
It's all my state of mind,
I can't leave it all behind.
I have to stand up to be stronger. 

I have to try to break free
from the thoughts in my mind.
Use the time that I have,
I can't say goodbye,
have to make it right.
Have to fight, cause I know
in the end it's worthwhile,
that the pain that I feel slowly fades away.
It will be alright.

I know, should realise
time is precious, it is worthwhile.
Despite how I feel inside,
have to trust it will be alright.
Have to stand up to be stronger.

I have to try to break free
from the thoughts in my mind.
Use the time that I have,
I can't say goodbye,
have to make it right.
Have to fight, cause I know
in the end it's worthwhile,
that the pain that I feel slowly fades away.
It will be alright.

Oh, this night is too long.
I have no strength to go on.
No more pain, I'm floating away.
Through the mist I see the face
of an angel, who calls my name.
I remember you're the reason I have to stay

I have to try to break free
from the thoughts in my mind.
Use the time that I have,
I can't say goodbye,
have to make it right.
Have to fight, cause I know
in the end it's worthwhile,
that the pain that I feel slowly fades away.
It will be alright.

[Within Temptation - Pale]

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards