jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 19 januari 2008

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 19 januari 2008 12:00


-


take my hand my love
I
 give no guarantee
but I think we can work this out
we´ve been dealt this hand
now let´s play it
I guess this is what life is about

so I lied a bit
who cares about that
who knows what´s true or not
I don´t have the time
no time to waste
what we had once I´ve forgot

this is all about us trying
to get by all by ourselves
we would be better off not lying
´cause we can´t fool o one else

so we´re alone again
you´re my only friend
appreciate your great concern
some things never change
they just stay the same
you stab my back as I turn

come sit down my fried
let me fill you in
let me tell you all about
how I feel inside,how I felt inside
how I felt when you walked out

well it´s time to go
you deserve it slow
expect no sympathy from me
and when you´re gone and I´m all alone
that´s when I get time for me

this is all about us trying
to go on just by ourselves
we would be better off not lying
´cause we can´t fool no one else

so I´m alone again
I´m your only friend
appreciate your great concern
well some things never change
they just stay the same
I stab my own back as I turn
stab my own back as I turn

when I´m inside myself
don´t see no one else
at least then I know who´s backing me up
and when I talk to you
it´s all lies

so why don´t you just shut up
so we had it all,we had it all
we had everything and more
some things never change
stay the same
guess I got what I deserve


[Her Majesty - What I deserve]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 19 januari 2008 09:57


...


Now here you go again
You say you want your freedom
Well who am I to keep you down?
It's only right that you should
Play the way you feel it
But listen carefully to the sound
Of your loneliness
Like a heartbeat .. drives you mad
In the stillness of remembering what you had
And what you lost ...
And what you had ...
You know what you lost

Oh Thunder only happens when it's raining
Players only love you when they're playing
They say women they will come and they will go
When the rain washes you clean you'll know
You'll know

Now Here I go again I see the crystal vision
I keep my visions to myself
It's only me who wants to
Wrap around your dreams and ...
Have you any dreams you'd like to sell?
Dreams of Loneliness
Like a heartbeat .. drives you mad
In the stillness of remembering what you had
And what you lost ...
Who says what you had ...
Ooh and what you lost

Thunder only happens when it's raining
Players only love you when they're playing
They say women they will come and they will go
When the rain washes you clean you'll know

Oh thunder only happens when it's raining
Players only love you when they're playing
They say women they will come and they will go
When the rain washes you clean you'll know
You'll know ...
You'll know ...
You will know
Ooo you'll know


[Fleetwood Mac - Dreams]

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards