jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 26 februari 2008

..

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 februari 2008 20:30
Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 februari 2008 20:00




May your smile

Shine on

Don't be scared

Your destiny may keep you warm


We're all of us stars
We're fading away
Just try not to worry
You'll see us some day
Just take what you need
and be on your way
and stop crying your heart out


[Oasis]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 februari 2008 17:50


I tried to find another way
But there's no other one
I keep coming back again
Back where I began
To the aching and the pain
The tears I lost in vain

I would have kept you out of harm
If you were in my arms
If  I only could I promise I would
But you're not here with me
Will you ever be

Everything I'd ever do
Would only be for you
All I ever wanted to
Was to keep the faith in you

I would for ever care for you
And constantly be there
I'd sacrifice my life for you
To prove my love is true
But you're not here with me
Will you ever be


Everything I'd ever do
Would only be for you
All I ever wanted to
Was to keep the faith in you

I reach out my hand
To say my aim is true
If you only knew
My love for you (is true)

Everything I'd ever do
Would only be for you
All I ever wanted to
Was to keep the faith in you


[Evan]


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
<<< Februari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards