jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 11 februari 2009

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 februari 2009 20:30


When I wake up in the morning
feel the sun shine on my face
I get up and I’m yawning
There is so much time I can waste

Cause I need this
God feed me with your love
And take me through the day

Fool me into believing
I don’t care if your deceiving me
I wouldn’t want it any other way
Cause then I’d only stay the same

Fool me into believing
I don’t care if your deceiving me

When I wake up in the dawning
And the day is not far away
Find my way in a dark room
That my eyes fail to see through

If God made me
Will Jesus save me?
And take me through the day

Fool me into believing
I don’t care if your deceiving me
I wouldn’t want it any other way
Cause then I’d only stay the same

Fool me into believing
I don’t care if your deceiving me
Before I go I need to be
Something more than the skin and bones you see

Cause everywhere I go
Everywhere I’ve been
And everywhere I’m going to
I only go with you

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 februari 2009 18:30

Tja!


Är rätt trött på mycket och många just nu, men det finns en som jag börjar irritera mig på ovanligt mycket och jag vet inte varför det kommer nu. Det är kanske lite onödigt att säga upp bekantskapen bara så där, men som det känns som denne har gjort sitt. Jag brukar inte ha några problem att lämna vänskap som inte håller i längden.


I alla fall...


Jag är annars fruktansvärt glad och helt såld på vad som kommer ske. Trots alla stora förändringar, men alla är ju inte lika glada som jag är. ;)


Musik: Mary Beth - Tracks Of My Tears 


Så nu ska jag ner till mamma och pappa och äta vita kola tryfflar. Muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuums!! :D





Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards