jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under januari 2008

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 januari 2008 21:21


Like the whispering wind you sent to me

Like the hopeless time you gave to me
I watched your dreams all slip away
I watched your dreams all slip away

There's a hopeless place inside my heart
When I look inside I see where we are
Like the whispering wind in the top of the trees
I will watch the sky come following me

Like the rain on my windows late every night
Like the hope I have for us every time
It's like the whispering wind in the top of the trees
I see it sway as you come for me

There's a whispering wind, I feel it inside
Like a place I can feel but never will see
Let a whisper come touch you, come touch every thing
I stand in the way of the things I can be

Let the whispering wind come lift us away
Let it push us apart if we wish to stay
You're my sweetness, my baby, my love for all time
Like the whispering wind it makes you all mine

Like the whispering wind you stand here with me
Like the whispering wind you stand here with me
I see your dreams all slip away


[Moby - Whispering Wind]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 januari 2008 22:22


Jag minns en dröm om snö
Det är svårt att se dig
som en glasbit i en vattenpöl som frös

Jag väntar utanför
för att få se dig
Jag behöver din kyla nu
behöver din svala hud

Jag blir din skugga
Jag blir den du aldrig ser
Låt mig bli din skugga
Jag skadar dom som ler
åt dig, din skugga
Jag blir ögon på din rygg
Låt mig bli din skugga
och du bli min

Jag minns en dröm om snö
innanför kragen
som snöbollar i händerna
som frös

Jag väntar utanför
för att få se dig
Jag behöver din kyla nu
behöver din svala hud

Jag blir din skugga

Jag blir din skugga
Jag blir den du aldrig ser
Låt mig bli din skugga
Jag skadar dom som ler
åt dig, din skugga
Jag blir ögon på din rygg
Låt mig bli din skugga
och du bli min


[Kent - Din Skugga]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 januari 2008 22:00



fuck off.

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 januari 2008 23:30



"Orsaken till att det är så svårt att förändra gamla vanor och beteenden, beror ofta på att ett specifikt beteende sammankopplas med en subtil känsla av trygghet. Tidigare i livet skapades beteendet en positiv upplevelse av trygghet/tillhörighet, men med tiden har det kanske i allt högre grad även medfört negativa konsekvenser. Dessa subtila känslor från det förflutna kan mycket väl vara inaktuella idag, men ändå hindra dig från att bli fri och göra det du innerst inne vill. De kan ta sig uttryck i både fysisk smärta och mentala hinder, som medför en oförmåga att nå dina önskningar. I hypnoterapin blir du medveten om dina gamla mönster och hur dessa begränsar dig. Kanske upprepar du beteenden som du själv inte valt, utan övertagit från andra viktiga personer i din omgivning, t ex föräldrar och vänner. Med hjälp av hypnosen kan du själv ta över kontrollen i ditt liv och göra andra val och bryta gamla mönster. Ofta är det känslor som håller tillbaka en förändring, så när känslan förändras, ändras också beteendet. Det är först då du kan gå vidare i livet, mot de livsmål du själv satt upp för dig."

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 29 januari 2008 00:20

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 28 januari 2008 23:49


If you could only live my life

You would see the difference you make to me


...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 28 januari 2008 23:23

 

 

Mr. Muscle forcing bursting I am very happy


I am very happy

So please hit me

I am very very happy

So come on hurt me



I'll grow back like a Starfish

[Anthony And The Johnsons - Cripple And The Starfish]

I'll grow back like a Starfish

I'll grow back like a Starfish

I'll grow back like a Starfish


I'll grow back like a Starfish

I'll grow back like a Starfish

I'll grow back like a Starfish

I'll grow back like a Starfish

Like a Starfish...


Stingy thingy into little me, me, me

But just "ripple" said the cripple

As my jaw dropped to the ground

Smile smile



It's true I always wanted love to be

Hurtful

And it's true I always wanted love to be

Filled with pain

And bruises



Yes, so Cripple-Pig was happy

Screamed " I just compeletely love you!

And there's no rhyme or reason

I'm changing like the seasons

Watch! I'll even cut off my finger

It will grow back like a Starfish!

It will grow back like a Starfish!

It will grow back like a Starfish!"



Mr. Muscle, gazing boredly

And he checking time did punch me

And I sighed and bleeded like a windfall

Happy bleedy, happy bruisy




So please hit me

I am very happy

So please hurt me


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 28 januari 2008 18:30


Swim out to the ocean

Drown your thought out at sea
And dip your hands in the water
The same deep water as me
You've been watching for cloudbursts
You've been praying for rain
Drench your soul in the water
Cleanse your heart of the stain
Cleanse your heart of the stain

The river of love
Flows deep through the night
Rolls you in with the waves
Drags you out with the tides
Swim out to the ocean
And drown our thoughts out at sea
And dipped your hands in the water
The same deep water as me
The same deep water as me


[I Am Kloot - The Same Deep Water]


Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards