jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under november 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 25 november 2007 11:00

Tja!


Jag har fan tröttnat på att gå ut, min kropp tycker inte om dricka och ja, jag har nog tröttnat i  största allmänhet. Måste ska ta en liten paus från festandet känner jag. Synd bara att vi åker på semester imorgon där spriten är gratis. What to do? Suck... dricka måttligt och ligga och pressa! :D


Aja, nu ska jag plocka undan all drickan som står framme och diska upp och städa. Känner att det måste vara städat och fint här när mamma och pappa ska komma varje dag och mata kisssarna. De ska tydligen sitta här och umgås med dem också, sa de. Ska värma lite pizza med bearneaisås till. Det var faktiskt skidegodt! Sen blir det åka till Maxi och handla lite mer smått och gott. Glömde ju dassa pappret igår ju! Fiiiittta dåååååå! ;)


See you later!


pusspuss

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 november 2007 18:16

Tja!


Jag har inget att göra medan jag väntar på Jenni så skriver lite här. Det blir mindre skriv och mer musik har jag märkt. Jag känner bara inte för att skriva mer ärligt talat.


Vad har hänt... inte mycket jobbat och jobbat och var i skolan igår. På jobbet i torsdags hade jag ont i huvudet. Men alla andra hade ätit Sandras panodiler så hon hade inga. Gästen som vi serverade erbjöd sina panodil, men jag kunde inte ta emot dem. Hon var så snäll. :D


Men annars har det inte hänt mer. Blev godkänd på min tenta. Lättade på trycket rejält.


Jag åker på måndag, kommer hem nästa. Då måste jag läsa min bok som vi har i danskan och lite annat.


Idag blir det en liten utgång. Tura lite och smått och gott! :D


pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 november 2007 23:23


Last christmas 

I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special


Last christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special



Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance
But you still catch my eye
Tell me baby
Do you recognize me?
Well, it's been a year
It doesn't surprise me (Happy Christmas)
I wrapped it up and sent it
With a note saying "I love you"
I meant it
Now I know what a fool I've been
But if you kissed me now
I know you'd fool me again

Last christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away (you gave it away)
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special (special)

A crowded room
Friends with tired eyes
I'm hiding from you
And your soul of ice
My god I thought you were
Someone to rely on. Me?
I guess I was a shoulder to cry on

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man under cover but you tore me apart
Now I've found a real love you'll never fool me again

Last christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away (you gave it away)
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special

Last christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away (you gave it away)
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special (special)

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart (gave you my heart)
A man under cover buy you tore him apart
Maybe next year I'll give it to someone
I'll give it to someone special

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 22 november 2007 00:00



She was more like a beauty queen from a movie scene
I said don’t mind, but what do you mean I am the one
Who will dance on the floor in the round
She said I am the one who will dance on the floor in the round

She told me her name was billie jean, as she caused a scene
Then every head turned with eyes that dreamed of being the one
Who will dance on the floor in the round

People always told me be careful of what you do
And don’t go around breaking young girls’ hearts
And mother always told me be careful of who you love
And be careful of what you do ’cause the lie becomes the truth


Billie jean is not my lover
She’s just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son

For forty days and forty nights
The law was on her side
But who can stand when she’s in demand
Her schemes and plans
’cause we danced on the floor in the round
So take my strong advice, just remember to always think twice
(do think twice)

She told my baby, we where dancing still 3:00
Then she looked at me, she show me a photo
My baby cried, ’cause his eyes where like mine

’cause we danced on the floor in the round

People always told me be careful of what you do
And don’t go around breaking young girls’ hearts
She came and stood right by me
Then the smell of sweet perfume
This happened much too soon
She called me to her room


Billie jean is not my lover
She’s just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
Billie jean is not my lover
She’s just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son



[Michael Jackson - Billie Jean]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 21 november 2007 21:21


[för ett år sen]


i just wish things happened differently. crap.

---------------------------------------------------------


You in the dark
You in the pain
You on the run
Living a hell
Living your ghost
Living your end
Never seem to get in the place that I belong
Don't wanna lose the time, lose the time to come

Whatever you say, it's alright
Whatever you do, it's all good
Whatever you say, it's alright

Silence is not the way
We need to talk about it
If heaven is on the way
If heaven is on the way

You in the sea
On a decline
Breaking the waves
Watching the lights go down
Letting the cables sleep

Whatever you say, it's alright
Whatever you do, it's all good
Whatever you say, it's alright

Silence is not the way
We need to talk about it
If heaven is on the way
We'll wrap the world around it
If heaven is on the way
If heaven is on the way


[letting the cables sleep]



Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 21 november 2007 21:00


I can't stand to fly
I'm not that naive
I'm just out to find
The better part of me

I'm more than a bird
I'm more than a plane
I'm more than some pretty face beside a train
And it's not easy to be me

Wish that I could cry
Fall upon my knees
Find a way to lie
'Bout a home I'll never see

It might sound absurd
But don't be naive
Even heroes have the right to bleed
I may be disturbed
But won't you conceive
Even heroes have the right to dream
And it's not easy to be me

Up, up, and away, away from me
But it's alright
You can all sleep sound tonight
I'm not crazy or anything

I can't stand to fly
I'm not that naive
Men weren't meant to ride
With clouds between their knees

I'm only a man in a silly red sheet
Digging for kryptonite on this one way street
Only a man in a funny red sheet
Looking for special things inside of me
Inside of me
Inside of me
Yeah, inside of me
Inside of me

I'm only a man in a funny red sheet
I'm only a man looking for a dream
I'm only a man in a funny red sheet
And it's not easy
Oooo oooo oooo

It's not easy
To be
Me


[Five For Fighting - Superman]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 19 november 2007 19:00


[Bush]




fuck. fuck. fuck. fuck. fuck.


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 19 november 2007 15:20



I crash in my mind
whenever you are near
getting deaf, dumb and blind
just drowning in despair
I am lost in your flame
it's burning like the sun
and I call out your name
the moment you are gone


[Saybia - The Day After Tomorrow]




Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards