jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under januari 2008

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 januari 2008 15:00

Tja!


Jag tycker verkligen inte om det när man ser vad man skrev för ett år sedan. Jag vill inte veta hur glad jag var för allt jag hade. Jag vill inte se det mer. Jag vill inte mer. Jag vill inte. Det känns som om det bara går nedåt.


Jag sitter och lyssnar på Bo Kaspers DVD:n från Köpenhamn 2006. Nu kan jag inte ens säga att det var förra året. Snart är det ett år sedan. Jag vill inte läsa om det som hände. Då kommer det bara bli värre än vad det är nu.


Förlåt att jag bitchade. Jag tog den igen, förlåt mig.


puss!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 januari 2008 11:30


When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same

'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain

We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain

But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away

If we could take the time
to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own
Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 januari 2008 00:00


-


If we could see tomorrow

What of your plans
No one can live in sorrow
Ask all your friends
Times that you took in stride
They're back in demand
I was the one who's washing
Blood off your hands

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

I know the things you wanted
They're not what you have
With all the people talkin'
It's drivin' you mad
If I was standin' by you
How would you feel
Knowing your love's decided
And all love is real

An don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

I thought I could live in your world
As years all went by
With all the voices I've heard
Something has died
And when you're in need of someone
My heart won't deny you
So many seem so lonely
With no one left to cry to baby

An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight


[Alt. lyrics]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 januari 2008 22:39


 -          -           -           -             -             -              -              -               -   

    

jag har sett er gå förbi
och jag har frågat mig var gång
om du nån gång ska bli min
om min väntan blir lång
jag skulle göra vad som helst för dig
jag tänker på dig jämt nu
och alla dom små saker som du gör
det där sättet att le förstulet
som gör att jag bara dör
jag kommer på mig med att fantisera
hur det skulle vara

om du var min, om du var min
du skulle aldrig sakna någonting
du skulle få precis vad du vill
om du var min, om du var min
jag skulle göra vad som helst för dig
och lite till
om du var min

alla som jag känner säger
du måste ta dig samman
för du vet ju så väl
hon har ju en annan
och jag vet att dom har rätt
men för mig är det inte lätt
för i mörkret som jag gått i
tände hon ett hopp
något som lyfte upp mig
när jag var redo att ge upp
så det händer att jag fantiserar
hur det skulle vara

om du var min, om du var min
du skulle aldrig sakna någonting
du skulle få precis vad du vill
om du var min, om du var min
jag skulle göra vad som helst för dig
och lite till
om du var min


[Mauro Scocco - Om Du Var Min]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 januari 2008 22:00

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 januari 2008 21:00



jag skulle vakna mitt i natten
och gå upp och ta en långpromenad
jag skulle låta blicken möta andra ögon
i en främmande stad
jag skulle inte ha så bråttom
med att träffa nån ny
jag har rätt mycket med mig själv
precis som du
jag skulle andas i det tomrum som blev över
om du lämnade mig nu

jag skulle sitta på ett tåg mot Paris
och låta Stockholm va
jag skulle få den tiden över för mig själv
som jag sagt att jag vill ha
jag skulle unna mig att drömma
hundra mil genom Europa
om en främling
lika tillitsfull som du
jag skulle pröva mina läppar mot nån annan
om du lämnade mig nu

jag skulle kunna leva utan den där blicken
som får mig ur balans
jag skulle sakna den där stunden som vi har
när vi till slut har blivit sams
jag kanske skulle söka upp
kontakter som jag tappat
som jag varit med
förut nånstans
jag antar det finns nån du skulle ringa
om jag inte fanns

jag kanske skulle leta upp nån yngre
som en fjäder i hatten
det skulle bli för tomt om ingen fanns där
som värmde mig i natten
men jag skulle aldrig ha tålamod nog
att bli förstådd
ingen känner mig
så väl som du
jag skulle fastna i min ensamhet igen
om du lämnade mig nu



[om du lämnade mig nu]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 januari 2008 13:30


We are so young
Our lives have just begun
But already we are considering
Escape from this world

And we've waited for so long
For this moment to come
We're so anxious to be together
Together in death
Whoah, whoa...

Would you die tonight for love?
Baby, join me in death
Would you die?
Baby, join me in death
Would you die tonight for love?
Baby, join me in death

This world is a cruel place
And we're here only to lose
So before life tears us apart
Let death bless me with you

Would you die tonight for love?
Baby, join me in death
So when you die?
Baby, join me in death
Would you die tonight for love?
Baby, join me in death
Join me in death
Whoah whoa...

This life ain't worth living
This life, it ain't worth living
This life, it ain't worth living
Join me

This life it ain't worth living



Would you die tonight for love?
Baby, join me in death
So would you die?
Baby, join me in death
Would you die tonight for love?
Baby, join me in death

Baby, join me in death


[Join me in death]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 januari 2008 12:30

Tja!


Idag blir det kvällsjobb igen. Nu sitter jag och inte gör något. Skönt. Men ska ta på mig strax och göra mig i ordning för wörk. Det funkade inte att lägga in videos, fattade inte så någon får hjälpa mig imorgon.


Har inte så mycket att tilläga förutom att vi ses ikväll.


puss&kram!



[U2 - Everlasting Love]


Hearts gone astray, deep in her when they go.
I went away just when you needed me so.
You won't regret, I'll come back begging you.
Won't you forget, welcome love we once knew.

Open up your eyes, then you realize.
Here I stand with my everlasting love.
Need you by my side.
Girl to be my pride.
Never be denied everlasting love.

oh...

Hearts gone astray deep in her when they go.
I went away just when you needed me so.
You wont regret I'll come back begging you.
Wont you forget, welcome love we once knew.

Open up your eyes, then you'll realise.
Here I stand with my everlasting love
Need you by my side.
Girl to be my pride.
Never be denied everlasting love.

From the very start open up your heart,
feel that you've fallen in, Everlasting love.

need a love to last forever.
need a love to last forever.
need a love to last forever.
need a love to last forever.

I need a love to last forever

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards