jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under maj 2007

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 maj 2007 23:17


I need you more than anything in my life

I want you more than anything in my life

I'll miss you more than anyone in my life

I love you more than anyone in my life



- daft punk - something about us -

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 maj 2007 23:14


Clouds in my head have been parted with grace
By the voices of an angel revealing her face
and her words they make sense ´n´ I do understand
Falling in love isn’t part of a plan

Forces within me mix reason with lust, but
I’ll try to accept it and not make it worse
´cause I know I might loose it by taking the chance,
But love without pain isn’t really romance

Only this moment
Holds us together
Close to perfection
Nothing else out there
Always beside her
Trusting my senses
Deep down inside I know love will survive

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 maj 2007 23:11



So much going on

Ang I wish to hold on

So much going on

And I cannot let go

...cannot let go...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 maj 2007 22:56



Someone like me
With someone like you
How unlikely
Too good to be true

Someone like me
With someone like you
How unlikey
Too Good to be true


Something's be trying to hold me down
And leave me no hope on the battleground
I'm knocking on doors, "Come on", let me in
Desperatly craving the feminine
Then you came to me
Genuinely
How could I get lucky like this
What have I done

This type of thing's just a fantasy
The story is laid out so wretchedly
Like out of a film or a magazine
Appeal to the classical masculine
But gradually
It's dawning on me
This isn't like in a dream
This is for real

Being yourself
What does that mean
Seeing yourself is the hardest thing

Someone like me
With someone like you
How unlikely
Too good to be true



Timing your movements so accurately
Hearing you breathing so musically
Unity strengthening rapidly
Knowing you'll always come back to me
You're never to close
Or far away
Perfect somewhere inbetween
Vintage machine

Seeing it's already time to leave
I got to go out, I need space to breathe
Go before everything's caving in
Understand that, oh my heroine
But someone like you
So hard to believe
Sure this is not just a dream
Wake up and see

Being yourself is a lonely thing
If you never pick it up and just let it ring

Someone like me
(It's what i've always dreamed of)
With someone like you
(More than satisfactory)
How unlikely
(It's real you're here beside me)
Too good to be true
Come on, let's share this moment

____________________________________


Röyksopp - Someone Like Me

____________________________________

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 maj 2007 21:37

Tja!


Hemma igen och det finns nada på tivi att kolla på! Så vet inte vad jag ska göra? Hmmm.. Det var riktigt tråkigt på jobbet idag om jag ska vara ärligt. Kassan hade bara griniga gäster där framme, men som tur var så stod jag i köket med Kristoffer hela kvällen. Najs! Men varför är du tillsammans med henne igen Kris, fattar inte hur lilla du tänker! Fast jag ska fan inte säga något, du tycker ju att han och jag är knäppa. Vad är ni två egentligen, om jag får fråga? Jag vet inte, har jag ju sagt! *tihi*


Ska få lite besök här imorgon hoppas jag. Du saknar mig i alla fall, det gör du! Det känns jätteskönt för jag uppskattar ditt sällskap jättemycket, mer än henne! Vi kommer nog ses imorn innan jag börjar jobba förresten. Pratar med Elle och ska träffa henne imorn så ska vi glassa i solen utan för jobbet. Köpa lite sprit bara i fall att vi känner för en utgång på lördagen Carolina och jag. Jobbar ju, som ni redan vet, men ska nog gå bra om man får skjuts till jobbet. Tack! :)


I vilket fall som helst så blir det nog lite större utgång nästa helg, där vi hoppas på lite fler people. Fast du får inte följa med denna gången din bajstolle! Jag gillar inte ditt beteende! :(


Jag vill köpa nya saker! Skor och jeans det vill Janni ha genast!


Musik: Within Temptation - The Swan Song



pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 31 maj 2007 15:15

Tja!


Städat klar och nu är de rent. Så ska till bussen strax och åka till jobbet idag igen. Två dagar efter att jag tagit en ren skjorta smutsar Rikard ner den med fett.. :S Nu har jag bara en skjorta kvar, för den tredje har kaffe på sig. *hahaha* Mitt eget fel där, men inte kul ändå. Vill ha nya kläder, gillar inte jobba med äckliga skjortor. Senapen går ju inte bort förrän typ efter tre tvättar! gah!


Katterna får no longer vara i mitt sovrum, jag vill bara bli av med alla katthåren som kommer fram. Ja, jag vet att de alltid kommer finnas katthår, men jag badar dem mer nu också [undan väck].


Musik: Within Temptation - Aquarius





Pussen!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 23:33


I tried to be perfect, but nothing was worth it
I don't believe it makes me real
I thought it'd be easy, but no one believes me
I meant all the things that I said.

If you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I'm better off on my own.

This place is so empty
My thoughts are so tempting
I don't know how it got so bad
Sometimes it's so crazy
That nothing can save me,
But it's the only thing that I have.

If you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I'm better off on my own.

On my own.

Ahh!

I tried to be perfect it just wasn't worth it
Nothing could ever be so wrong
It's hard to believe me
It never gets easy
I guess I knew that all along.

If you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I'm better off on my own.


________________________________________



Sum 41 - Pieces


___________________________________

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 30 maj 2007 23:09


I've been tryin' everyday to forget you
Now I know that just ain't right
There must be a reason I've met you
Baby you're mine

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards