jANNi    |♥|

Direktlänk till inlägg 11 januari 2008

I know it's hard to keep an open heart.

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 januari 2008 11:30


When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same

'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain

We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain

But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away

If we could take the time
to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own
Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

 
 
feiiiiiii

feiiiiiii

25 november 2008 13:05

hi~
i found here when i am searching for"I know it's hard to keep an open heart."
glad to see someone like this song as me.
:)

http://feiiiiiii.org

 
Ingen bild

Ambar

22 december 2011 10:33

Even I got here by googling I know its hard to keep an open heart :D

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2013 17:30

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2013 17:28

Jag måste tipsa om världens godaste chokladbollar jag gjorde igår kväll. Jag var lite nere då jag haft väldigt ont i ryggen sen i torsdags så jag behövde något sött, men inte för sött. Problemet med chokladbollar är att jag oftast inte gillar att...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 9 juni 2013 12:21

I fredags när jag skrev mitt sista ord på mitt avslutande paper för terminen som gått kände jag hur avslappnad jag blev. Det blev inget bra paper och jag är inte nöjd med denna uppgiften som jag är med mina andra. Det skiter jag i! Nu har jag gåt...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 april 2013 09:30

Jag måste få upp mitt flås om jag ska kunna hänga med i svängarna. Min prutt kommer jag aldrig kunna springa ikapp, men jag måste överleva åtminstone. Hon kan nog springa i evigheter. Det kan inte jag... hehe men det är skoj!     ...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 april 2013 08:00

Jag vill bara inleda den här månaden med att säga att jag just nu är väldigt less på livet av endast en fet jävla äcklig anledning.   punkt. ...

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards