jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 6 april 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 april 2007 19:30

Tja!Min slips bråkade med mig lite där ett tag! Den ville inte som jag vill! Men det gick till sist. Ska snart dra iväg, vet inte om Carro har internet i sin lägenhet, vi hade ju fan inte det på tre månader! Handikappat!Så skriver nu! Paaaaaartyyyyy!Längtar tills vi ska shaka asset över hela tivoli! Med småbarnen! ;)Känner mig old! Men singel och sugen ;);)Lovar att ta lite bilder! mouhahaha!kisskisshaj!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 april 2007 10:22

Tja!Dags att dra, boys and girls! Jobba, eller ja... ska handla lite saker först. There are som things I need for tonight!Party, party!pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 april 2007 09:58

I looked at your face I saw that all the love had died I saw that we had forgotten to take the time I I saw that you couldn’t care less about what you do Couldn’t care less about the lives you couldn’t find the time to cry We forgot about love We forgot about faith We forgot about trust We forgot about us And now our loves floating out the window Our love's floating out the back door Our love's floating up in the sky In heaven where it began, back in gods hands You said that you had said all that you had to say You said baby it’s the end of the day We gave a lot But it wasn’t enough We got so tired Like we just gave up And now our loves floating out the window Our love's floating out the back door Our love's floating up in the sky In heaven where it began back in gods hands Back in gods hands I didn’t respect it It went on neglected I didn’t deserve it But I never expected this! Our love's floated out the window Our love's floated out the back door Our love's floated up in the sky To heaven It’s part of the plan It’s back in gods hands It’s back in gods hands It didn’t last It’s a thing of the past No, I didn’t understand Just what we had I want it back Just what we had I want it back Just what we had...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 april 2007 09:02

Tja!Trött, ja.Jobbsugen, nej.Utgångsugen, ja!Dubbelt betalt, ja.Orka jobba då då, nej.Fullt upp, ja. Äta frukost snart, ja.Supa ikväll, ja.Gå och kissa nu, ja.Trött på söndagsbussarna, ja!Dags att möta dagen!pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 6 april 2007 00:02

Tack för att du kom och gjorde så att jag log lite!Du är bäst!And you said: I think I know how you're feeling And I replied: I don't think so at all And then we wouldn't be here A reuniting cup of coffeeTrying to recall I know God What have we done to Each other and tell me dear Where did we go wrong And did we grow apart Or did we just not grow together Living our dreams When you're sleeping on the couch When love becomes sacrificing Then I'm not sure it's gonna be You and me, anymore And it's time Tell me what you are Thinking and guide me Where do we go from hereDo our ways converge Or do they seperate to nowhereDestination unknown When you're sleeping on the couch When love becomes sacrificing Then I'm not sure it's gonna be You and me, anymore When you're sleeping on the couch When love becomes sacrificing Then I'm not sure it's gonna be You and me, anymore...too bad...

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards