jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 1 april 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 april 2007 20:49

Everyone who's lookin' at meI'm running around in circles, angryAcquired desperation's building highYour defence is where I'll hideYour walls built deep insideYeah I'm a selfish bastardBut at least I'm not aloneMy intentions never changeWhat I want still stays the sameAnd I know what I should doIts time set myself on fireWas it a dream?Was it a dream?Is this the only evidence that provesA photograph of you and IYour reflection I've erasedLike a thousand burned out yesterdaysBelieve me when I say goodbye foreverIs for goodWas it a dream?Was it a dream?Is this the only evidence that provesA photograph of you and IWas it a dream?Was it a dream?Is this the only evidence that provesA photograph of you and IWas it a dream?Was it a dream?Is this the only evidence that provesA photograph of you and IA photograph of you and IA photograph of you and IIn love!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 april 2007 20:35

Until you crashUntil you burnUntil you lieUntil you learnUntil you seeUntil you believeUntil you fightUntil you fallUntil the end of everything at allUntil you dieUntil you’re alive!Don’t save me, don’t save meCos I don’t care!Don’t save me, don’t save meCos I don’t care!Until you giveUntil you’ve usedUntil you’ve lostUntil you loseUntil you seeHow could you believeUntil you’ve lived a thousand timesUntil you’ve seen in your lovers eyesThis is my chance, this is my chance!Don’t save me, don’t save meCos I don’t care!Don’t save me, don’t save meCos I don’t care!Until the truth becomes a lieUntil you changeUntil you denyUntil you believeThis is my chance, this is my chanceI’ll take it now because I canThis is my chance, I want it now!Don’t save me, don’t save meCos I don’t care!Don’t save me, don’t save meCos I don’t care!Save me, save me, save meSave me, save me, save me!I don’t care!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 april 2007 20:21

I’ve been thinkingOf everything I used to want to beI’ve been thinkingOf everything of me of you and meThis is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created)This is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created)I’m in the middle of nothingAnd that’s where I want to beWell, at the bottom of everythingI finally start to believeThis is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created)This is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created)I’ve created!And I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the endAnd I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the endAnd I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the endAnd I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the endIn the endAnd I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the endIn the endIn the endIn the endIn the endThis is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created)This is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created)This is the story of my life(These are the lies I have created) Helvete!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 april 2007 19:12

She sits in her corner Singing herself to sleep Wrapped in all of the promises That no one seems to keep She no longer cries to herself No tears left to wash away Just diaries of empty pages Feelings gone astray But she will sing 'Till everything burnsWhile everyone screamsBurning their liesBurning my dreamsAll of this hate and all of this painBurning all down as my anger reignsEverything burnsWalking through life unnoticed Knowing that no one cares To consume and then masquerade No one sees her there And still she sings 'Till everything burns While everyone screamsBurning their liesBurning my dreamsAll of this hate and all of this painBurning all down as my anger reigns Everything burns Everything burns Everything burns Everything burns Watching it all fade away Everyone screams Everyone screams Watching it all fade away Everything burns Everyone screams Burning down lies Burning my dreams All of this hate and all of this pain Burning all down as my anger reigns Everything burns Ohhoh Everything burns Watching it all fade away Ahh Everything burns Watching it all fade away...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 april 2007 18:36

I can't find your face in aThousand masqueradersYou're hidden in the colors of aMillion other lost charadersIn life's big paradeI'm the loneliest spectatorCuz you're gone without a trace inA sea of faceless imitatorsI can't take another nightBurning inside thisHell is living without your loveAin't nothing without yourTouch meHeaven would be like hellIs living without youTry to walk awayWhen I see the time I've wastedStarving at a feastAnd all this wine I've never tastedOn my lips your memory has been stainedIs it all in vainTell me who's to blameI can't take another nightBurning inside thisHell is living without your loveAin't nothing without yourTouch meHeaven would be like hellIs living without youNights get longer and colderI'm down begging to hold yaOn my own and I feel like hellIs living without youHell is living without your loveAin't nothing without yourTouch meHeaven would be like hellIs living without youNights get longer and colderI'm down begging to hold yaOn my own and I feel like hellIs living without you...piss också!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 1 april 2007 18:05

Tja!Dagens låt: "Jag är så trött på mitt meningslösa liv." written by Janni. Jag önskar bara att någon hade skojat med mig i förtid och sagt att allt som hänt bara var på skämt!!! Jag hade extremt mycket värk och otur i kroppen igår. Även om det var mycket på jobb hade jag inget annat att tänka på än det vanliga. Idag däremot var det mycket att göra men det gick bra. Klarade det med två i köket hela dagen. :) Jag kom till jobb sisådär tio över åtta och Mikkan var inte där. Suck... Till sist var jag så pist på henne, så kom hon. Jag vet att hon inte har det bra heller. Iaf jag kände mig som en viss person [nämner inga namn] som inte är särskilt snabb på jobb. Men jag kunde inte ens öppna köket på en och en halv timme. :(Då visste jag att jag hade mycket att tänka på. Men det var värre igår faktiskt. Åkte hem och pratade med Jacob som inte gjorde saken bättre. Fan, vad jag hatar detta! Jag vill inte bo själv.. jag vill inte flytta mina möbler och mina katter. Jag vill inte bli av med min lägenhet som dessutom äntligen blivit målad. Men jag kan ju inte önska mig allt verkar det som? Save your pity for someone else!Musik: 3 Doors Down - KryptonitePusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards