jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 18 mars 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 mars 2007 21:35

I don't know your face no moreOr feel your touch that I adoreI don't know your face no moreIt's just a place, I'm looking forWe might as well be strangers in another townWe might as well be living in a different worldWe might as well...I don't know your thoughts these daysWe're strangers in an empty spaceI don't understand your heartIt's easier, to be apartWe might as well be strangers in another townWe might as well be living in another townWe might as well...We might as well be strangers! Be strangers!For all I know of you now.....

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 mars 2007 11:16

Tja!Idag blir det jobba och sen slappa. Vi har femton månader också, men tror inte Jacob kommer ihåg det. Fast jag påminde honom härom dagen.Ska alldeles strax åka till jobb, de ringde och väckte mig för att de ville jag skulle börja tidigare. So I'll do that!Vince är hur pigg som helst och han busar med Maja rätt mycket. Jag är så glad att han mår bra, men han måste ändå äta medicinen i ett par dagar till. He no like it!Får se hur jag tillbringar kvällen!pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards