jANNi    |♥|

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 april 2008

I'm yours.

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 16 april 2008 13:00



Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it
I tried to be chill but your so hot that i melted
I fell right through the cracks, and i'm tryin to get back
before the cool done run out i'll be givin it my best test
and nothin's gonna stop me but divine intervention
I reckon it's again my turn to win some or learn some

I won't hesitate no more,
no more, it cannot wait i'm yours

Well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you're free
look into your heart and you'll find love love love
listen to the music at the moment maybe sing with me
Ah, la peaceful melody
It's your god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved Loved

So, I won't hesitate no more,
no more, it cannot wait i'm sure
there's no need to complicate our time is short
this is our fate, i'm yours

I've been spendin' way too long checkin' my tongue in the mirror
and bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer
my breath fogged up the glass
and so I drew a new face and laughed
I guess what I'm a sayin'is there ain't no better reason
to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons
it's what we aim to do
our name is our virtue

I won't hesitate no more, no more
it cannot wait, i'm sure
(there's no need to complicate
our time is short
it cannot wait, i'm yours 2x

no please don't complicate, our time is short
this is our fate, im yours.
no please don't hesitate no more, no more
it cannot wait, the sky is yours!)

well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you're free
look into your heart and you'll find love love love love
listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me
ah, la one big family
it's your god forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved
open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you're free
look into your heart and you'll find love love love love
listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me
ah, la happy family
it's our god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved
listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me
ah, la peaceful melodies
it's you god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved...



[Jason Mraz - I'm Yours]

måste ju bara säga att den spelades på afterskin långt innan den kom på da radio! *hähä*


 
 
Ingen bild

Karoflin

17 april 2008 01:44

Ah, herregud, den laten spelade Simon isonder totalt. Han laddade hem den for... Ja, det ar nog 10 manader sen, och han la sa klart in den pa sin telefon och satte hela tiden igang den nar vi la i sangen tills jag hotade att ta bort den! :)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2013 17:30

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 23 juni 2013 17:28

Jag måste tipsa om världens godaste chokladbollar jag gjorde igår kväll. Jag var lite nere då jag haft väldigt ont i ryggen sen i torsdags så jag behövde något sött, men inte för sött. Problemet med chokladbollar är att jag oftast inte gillar att...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 9 juni 2013 12:21

I fredags när jag skrev mitt sista ord på mitt avslutande paper för terminen som gått kände jag hur avslappnad jag blev. Det blev inget bra paper och jag är inte nöjd med denna uppgiften som jag är med mina andra. Det skiter jag i! Nu har jag gåt...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 april 2013 09:30

Jag måste få upp mitt flås om jag ska kunna hänga med i svängarna. Min prutt kommer jag aldrig kunna springa ikapp, men jag måste överleva åtminstone. Hon kan nog springa i evigheter. Det kan inte jag... hehe men det är skoj!     ...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 4 april 2013 08:00

Jag vill bara inleda den här månaden med att säga att jag just nu är väldigt less på livet av endast en fet jävla äcklig anledning.   punkt. ...

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30
<<< April 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards