jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under maj 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 17 maj 2007 00:41




I have to leave, but you are still sleeping
There’s nothing to say, our time has run out
You took me to bed, that’s what you were seeking
But you don’t even care what I am about

I wanna, I wanna wake you

Leave me alone, I wanna go home
I don’t wanna see you so leave me alone
Leave me alone 'cause I feel like dying
Leave me alone, I wanna go home
The day will still come when I see you crying
'Cause you will get yours, just leave me alone

But what if I stay and wait til she comes home
She don’t even know, she loves you in vain
The lies that you told will turn into sorrow
I gotta go crazy just to stay sane

I wanna, I wanna break you

Leave me alone, I wanna go home
I don’t wanna see you so leave me alone
Leave me alone 'cause I feel like dying
Leave me alone, I wanna go home
The day will still come when I see you crying
'Cause you will get yours, just leave me alone

I gotta, I gotta hate you

Leave me alone, I wanna go home
I don’t wanna see you so leave me alone
Leave me alone 'cause I feel like dying
Leave me alone, I wanna go home
I couldn’t care less if love just lies dying
And this is goodbye, just leave me alone

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 16 maj 2007 21:22

Tja!


Nu är man hemma hos mamma och pappa eftersom de åker till Gris imorgon! Fixade mammas ögonbryn och så för hon ville det. Jag är lite småtrött nu faktiskt, tänker lägga mig innan tolv i alla fall. Jobb var väl trevligt, förurom Cliff som agerar som om han vore chef. Fick en smäll på baken av min hemkomna chef som nu ska sluta! :( Fan va tråkigt!


Jahaja, nu då! Ska väl hem och mysa med mina kissar och tv:n, finns inget att se på idag ändå! Sen följer jag inget på tv heller, eftersom jag alltid lyckas missa Kyle XY! Jag ska fän inte missa det imorn asså, då slutar jag att kolla på det!



pusshej!


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 16 maj 2007 15:14


Hush little baby, don't say a word,
And never mind that noise you heard.
It's just the beasts under your bed,
In your closet, in your head!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 16 maj 2007 14:58


Darkness
Imprisoning me
All that I see
Absolute horror
I cannot live
I cannot die
Trapped in myself
Body my holding cell

Landmine has taken my sight
Taken my speech
Taken my hearing
Taken my arms
Taken my legs
Taken my soul
Left me with life in hell



Musik: Metallica - One [S&M]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 16 maj 2007 11:01

Tja!



Idag mår jag skit igen och som vanligt kan jag inte ringa någon. Jag vet inte varför jag kastade lappen. Kanske för att jag inte skulle hitta den? Eller för att du inte skulle hitta den? Jag vet inte längre. Det finns så mycket jag vill ha sagt och gjort som inte blev av och det kommer inte bli av heller. Jag vet inte om jag skiter i det också. Nu har jag gjort mitt, men samtidigt är jag ändå beredd på att fortsätta vänta på dig. Jag förstår mig inte på mig själv ibland heller. Inte när du beter dig som du beter dig!



Tell me to leave, leave this place.



Musik: Reamonn - Supergirl



pusshej!





~

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 16 maj 2007 00:25


~ Varje cell i min kropp saknar dig ~

~~ Varje slag i mitt bröst är ett slag för dig ~~

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 22:47


You were supposed to call me tonight,
We'd have gone to the cinema,
And afterwards the restaurant,
The one you like on your street,




We'd have slept together,
Had a nice breakfast together,
And a walk in the park together,
How beautiful it'd been,




You would have said "I love you,"
In the cutest place on earth,
Where some little vines are dancing with the fairies,




I would have waited like a week or two,
But you never tried to reach me, no,
You never called me back,




You were dating that bleach blonde girl,
And if I find her, I swear, I swear,




I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future, she broke my dream,
I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future when she took you away,




I would have met your friends,
We would have had like a drink or two,
They would have liked me cause
Sometimes i'm funny,
I would have met your dad,
I would have met your mum, she'd have said,
"Please, can't you make some beautiful babies,"
So we would have had a boy called Tom, and a girl called Susan,
Born in Japan,




I thought it was a love story,
But you don't want to get involved
I thought it was a love story,
But you're not ready for that,





Me neither. I'll kill her,
She stole my future, she broke my dream,
I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future when she took you away,




She's a bitch you know, all she's got is blondeness,
Not even tenderness, yeah she's clever-less,
She'll dump your ass for a model called Brendan,
He will pay for a beautiful surgery, because he's full of money,


I would have waited like a week or two,
But you never tried to reach me, no, no,
You never called me back,



You were dating that bleach blonde girl,
And if I find her, I swear, I swear,


I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future, she broke my dream,
I'll kill her, I'll kill her,
She stole my future when she took you away,



Musik: Soko - I'll Kill Her [gud ladda hem den genast...]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 maj 2007 22:07


Jag har nu gjort en deal med mig själv. Från och med nu säger jag nej. Det blir inget mer nu. Jag orkar inte detta ovanpå det andra, det går bara inte. adjöss!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards