jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under juni 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 juni 2007 12:22


-


6:30 winter morn
Snow keeps falling silent on
A rose by any other name
Eva leaves her Swanbrook home
Kindest heart which always made
Me ashamed of my own
She walks alone but now without her name

Eva flies away
Dreams the world far away
In this cruel children's game
There's no friend to call her name
Eva sails away
Dreams the world far away
The good in her will be my sunflower field



Mock my mind to depths of shame
Little girl with life ahead
For a memory of one can wait
She would stay among the bees
Time for one more daring dream
Before her escape, edenbeam
We kill with her own loving heart

Eva flies away
Dreams the world far away
In this cruel children's game
There's no friend to call her name
Eva sails away
Dreams the world far away

The good in her will be my sunflower field





 


~ Nightwish - Eva ~


-

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 15 juni 2007 10:50

Tja!


Nu ska jag faktiskt läsa lite bok. Jag började igårkväll och den var rätt skoj så jag är sugen på att fortsätta läsa den. Idag mår jag rätt okej. Hostan är ju fortfarande megastor speciellt under natten, men snorandet har minskat rejält medan jag sover. Jag slipper ha papper vid sängen hela natten.


Aja, höres senare!


pusshej!  


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 juni 2007 23:43



Ville bara påpeka att jag gillar den nya sångerskan i Nightwish och att hon kommer från Påarp!? Fett najs!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 juni 2007 23:28


We used to swim the same moonlight waters
Oceans away from the wakeful day

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I'll bleed forever

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I'll bleed forever



Scent of the sea before the waking of the world
Brings me to thee
Into the blue memory

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I'll bleed forever

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I'll bleed forever

Into the blue memory

The siren from the deep came to me
Sang my name my longing
Still I write my songs about that dream of mine
Worth everything I may ever be

The Child will be born again
That siren carried him to me
First of them true loves
Singing on the shoulders of an angel
Without care for love 'n loss

Bring me home or leave me be
My love in the dark heart of the night
I have lost the path before me
The one behind will lead me

Bring me home or leave me be
My love in the dark heart of the night
I have lost the path before me
The one behind will lead me

Take me
Cure me
Kill me
Bring me home
Every way
Every day
Just another loop int the hangman's noose

Take me, cure me, kill me, bring me home
Every way, every day
I keep on watching us sleep

Relive the old sin of Adam and Eve
Of you and me
Forgive the adoring beast

Redeem me into childhood
Show me myself without the shell
Like the advent of May
I'll be there when you say
Time to never hold our love

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
You were the one to cut me
So I'll bleed forever



 

- Nightwish - Ghost Love Score -

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 juni 2007 21:46

WTF

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 juni 2007 21:18

Tja!


Har sett Dreamgirls med mamma, betyg: 1 av 5. Denna var inte ett dugg bra någonstans. Mamma läste en tidning och jag satt vid datorn nästan hela tiden! Bläääää, genomrutten film, enligt mig.


Maja och Vince kan ni se på youtube när de busar med varandra!


Musik: Rihanna feat. Ne-Yo - I Hate How Much I Love You





pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 juni 2007 20:44


When I had you to myself
I didn't want you around
Those pretty faces always made you stand out in a crowd
But someone picked you from the bunch
one glance was all it took
Now it's much too late for me to take a second look

Oh baby give me one more chance
(show you that I love you)
Won't you please let me
(back in your heart)
Oh darlin' I was blind to let you go
(let you go baby)
But now since I see you in his arms
(I want you back)
Yes I do now
(I want you back)
Ooh ooh baby
(I want you back)
Ya ya ya ya
(I want you back)
Na na na na

Tryin' to live without your love
Is one long sleepless night
Let me show you girl
That I know wrong from right
Every street you walk on
I leave tearstains on the ground
Following the girl
I didn't even want around
Let me tell you now

Oh baby all I need is one more chance
(show you that I love you)
Won't you please let me
(back to your heart)
Oh darlin' I was blind to let you go
(let you go baby)
But now since I see you in his arms

Uh-huh
A buh buh buh buh

All I want
A buh buh buh buh
All I need
A buh buh buh buh
All I want
A buh buh buh buh
All I need

Oh just one more chance
to show you that I love you
baby

Oh baby all I need is one more chance
(show you that I love you)
Won't you please let me
(back to your heart)
Oh darlin' I was blind to let you go
(let you go baby)
But now since I see you in his arms

(I want you back)
Forget what happened then
(I want you back)
Let me live again

Oh baby I was blind to let you go
But now since I see you in his arms
(I want you back)
Spare me of this cause
Gimme back what I lost

Oh baby I need one more chance ha
I tell ya that I love you
baby
ohhh

I want you back



Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 juni 2007 18:35

 -


No clouds in my storms
Let it rain, I hydroplane into fame [Eh, eh, eh]
Coming down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone
We roc-a-fella [Eh, eh, eh]
We fly higher than weather and G5's are better
You know me, an anticipation for precipitation
Stacks chips for the rainy day [Eh, eh, eh]

Rain man is back with little miss sunshine
Rihanna where you at?

You had my heart
We'll never be worlds apart
May be in magazines but you'll still be my star
Baby 'cause in the dark you can't see shiny cars
And that's when you need me there
With you I'll always share because

When the sun shine we'll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end
Now that it's raining more than ever know that we'll still have eachother
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]

Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]
Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]
Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh eh eh-eh]


These fancy things will never come in between
You're apart of my entity
Here for infinity
When the war has took his part
When the world has delt it's card
If the hand is hard together we'll mend your heart because

When the sun shine we'll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end
Now that it's raining more than ever know that we'll still have eachother
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]
Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]
Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]
Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh eh eh-eh]

You can run into my arms
It's okay, don't be alarmed
Come into me
There's no distance in between our love
So gonna let the rain pour
I'll be all you need and more because

When the sun shine we'll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end
Now that it's raining more than ever know that we'll still have eachother
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]

Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]

Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh]
Under my umbrella [ella ella eh eh eh eh eh-eh]

It's raining [raining]
Oh baby it's raining [raining]
Baby come into me
Come into me
It's raining [raining]
Oh baby it's raining [raining]
You can always come into me


 -


Rihanna - Umbrella


 -

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards