jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under april 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 16:06

Sometimes I still hear you

In someone else's voice

Sometimes It gets lonely

Do I have a choice


No one seems to notice the breaking of a heart

No one sees my dreams falling apart


Wish I didn't need you

I Wish you never looked into my eyes

I Wish I didn't need you

But I've been blinded by your lies!


I never knew that love could be so wrong

Can I walk away

From where my heart belongs


Wish I didn't need you

I Wish you never looked into my eyes

I Wish I didn't need you

But I've been blinded by your lies!


I never knew that love could be so wrong

Can I walk away

From where my heart belongs


Somewhere In this madness

I'm lost without a guide

Somehow

Though I fight it

Memories subsides


No one seems to notice the breaking of a heart

No one sees my dreams falling apart


I Wish I didn't need you

I Wish you never looked into my eyes

I Wish I didn't need you

But I've been blinded by your lies!


I never knew that love could be so wrong

Can I walk away

From where my heart belongs


I Wish I didn't need you

I Wish you never looked into my eyes

I Wish I didn't need you

But I've been blinded by your lies!


I never knew that love could be so wrong

Can I walk away

From where my heart belongs


I wish I didn't need you.... I wish I didn't need you

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 15:42


Måste bara säga en sak innan jag lämnar... FUCKING JÄVLA HORA!!


Detta är det svåraste jag gjort!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 15:17

After some time I've finally made up my mind

She is the girl and I really want to make her mine

I'm searching everywhere to find her again

To tell her I love her And I'm sorry 'bout the things I've done


I find her standing in front of the church

The only place in town where I didn't search

She looks so happy in her wedding dress

But she's crying while she's saying this


Boy I missed your kisses all the time but this is

Twenty five minutes too late

Though you travelled so far boy I'm sorry you are

Twenty five minutes too late


Against the wind I'm going home again

Wishing be back to the time when we were more than friends

But still I see her in front of the church

The only place in town where I didn't search

She looks so happy in her wedding dress

But she's cried while she's saying this 


Boy I missed your kisses all the time but this is

Twenty five minutes too late

Though you travelled so far boy I'm sorry you are

Twenty five minutes too late


Out in the streets

Places where hungry hearts have nothing to eat

Inside my head

Still I can hear the words she said


I can still hear what she said

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 15:03

Tja!


Nu mår jag bara piss... igen. Jag vet inte vad jag ska ta mig till. Jag vill inte flytta. Jag vill inte att du ska flytta. Jag vill inte att VI ska flytta. Som vi kämpade så länge och fick det. Nu när det är klart, vilken nytta gör det då? Näste man som flyttar in? Jag hade allt jag ville ha. Jag var faktiskt lycklig, äntligen. Nu kommer det bara gå nedåt. Jag kommer aldrig mer se dig. Det kan jag inte leva med.


JAG VILL INTE!


Jag kommer att hata dig, det måste jag!!! FÖRLÅT!



Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 12:00

Tja!


Idag sov man länge efter att Rikard stack till jobb. Jag var yrvaken eftersom vi hade försovit oss. Sällan. Han hade aldrig sovit med katter!? Hoppas inte soffan var bekvämare bara, den är så skön att sova i faktiskt. Sängen var skön också eller hur? ;)


Idag vet jag inte alls vad som kommer hända. Vill ha Jacob över för att tillbringa lite tid tillsammans idag. Trots allt så som det är just nu.


Mamma ville ha över mig till Ödåkra. Får se om jag kanske åker in till Väla och kollar lite. Snart är det löning och jag längtar redan. Jag brukade tänka så varje gång det var "den artonde".


Jag hade väldigt ont igår, men det är inte ditt fel. Vi pratade bara, men det var mitt fel att du fick ont med. Förlåt.


Jag är här för dig när det händer. Du betyder mycket för mig trots allt.


Musik: Lifehouse - Hanging By A Moment


Det känns som om det var igår som du var hos mig. Olycklig.


pusshej!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 10:38


16 månader!





Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 09:42

There was a time when I was playing rough But nowadays I take it sort of cool Why do I feel this way I don't wanna be alone He's mine but I'm not his Everytime we meet it's wonderful And though he only loves me as a friend I always want to see him But I hate to say goodbye He's mine but I'm not his He's mine, he's mine He's mine but I'm not his Now and then I meet him and his girl I must admit I used to love him too But see them walk together It just makes me wanna cry He's mine but I'm not his They always keep their TV on at night So no one in the house can hear them fight But I've seen the bruices And I know about the scars He's mine but I'm not his He's mine, he's mine He's mine but I'm not his...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 18 april 2007 00:30

Tja!


Det står en man och rakar sig i mitt badrum!! Oh, det är bara Rikard... *puh*


Såg precis SAW III... kanske skulle sett de tidigare filmerna först. Men jag tåler fan inte skräckisar. Jacob kom hem och sov! Nu är man hungrig, men orkar inte göra mat.


Idag har man varit på Sofiero för första gången... med Jacob. Du sa ju att du skulle ta med mig dit någon dag. TACK!


Sen fikade jag med Carro som som vanligt hade mycket skvaller att skvallra och lyssna på. ;) Ses på torsdag gumman!


Nä nu måste vi nog gå och lägga oss!


pusshej!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards