jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 24 december 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 december 2007 21:23

*TutTut*

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 december 2007 21:15


Darkest night
candlelight
your hands were soft
your skin too pale
white on white
I had to turn away
from your light

I could see you
laugh at me
you knew what
I was thinking inside
with one look
of your all seeing eyes

Wear the disguise
I'm lost in your eyes

Your glance felt
like a knife
so clear, so blue
I was swimming inside
I was swimming inside

You'll always be
real to me


I took one look
I could fly away
stare, stare
in your all seeing eyes
till starlight

You wear the disguise
I'm lost in your eyes

Amedio,
gli occhi tuoi
mi anno fatto innamorare



[Book Of Love - Lost In Your Eyes]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 december 2007 20:30


To the soul's desires
The body listens
What the flesh requires
Keeps the heart imprisoned
 
What the spirit seeks
The mind will follow
When the body speaks
All else is hollow
 
I'm just an angel
Driving blindly
Through this world
 
I'm just a slave here
At the mercy
Of a girl
 
Oh I need your tenderness
Oh I need your touch
Oh I dream of one caress
Oh I pray too much
 
To the soul's desires
The body listens
What the flesh requires
Keeps the heart imprisoned
 
What the spirit seeks
The mind will follow
When the body speaks
All else is hollow
 
You keep me waiting
For the promise
That is mine

 
Please stop debating
Please stop wasting
Your time
 
Oh I need your tenderness
Oh I need your touch
Oh I dream of one caress
Oh I pray too much

[Depeche Mode - When The Body Speaks]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 december 2007 11:25


*hähähä*


God Jul på er alla!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 24 december 2007 00:00

Tja!


Så nu var julen kommen. Det har aldrig känts mindre som jul än iår. Det tycker jag är jättesynd att inte känslan kommit ikapp. Aja, bara jag får min anka så blir jag nöjd. :D


Var första dagen på jobbet idag. Alltså helt fel tillfälle att lära sig nya saker. Okunnighet gör stressen tio gånger värre! Aldrig mer, ska man lära sig något nytt så ska det vara lite att göra.


Aja bara jag kommer in i det innan jag ska stå där och uggla själv. :D Går nog bra! *håller tummarna*


Var och åt mat hos mämmi och päppi idag med brorsan och Line. Mätt blev jag. Så imorn blir det att ta mitt pick & pack och dra till mamma. Eller ja, pappa hämtar nog mig och kissarna och deras tillbehör.


Har inte sett katterna sedan imorse och när jag kom hem såg de ut som om de sovit hela dagen. Tycker de ser så söta ut när de ser trötta ut. Nyvakna kissar är det bästa som finnes.


Hör definitivt av mig imorn kommer ha mycket tid att dega så jag borde ha fixat något tidsfördriv. Kanske har hemladdat lite filmer på den stationära. YAY! :D


Glædelig jul & et godt nytår!


Knus!

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< December 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards