jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg den 26 december 2007

...

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 december 2007 23:50


Look where we are, falling apart,
And nothing seems to mend,
This state of you, this state of me, mmh

Who do you think you're fooling now?
I guess we'll never find it out.
Who do you think you fooling now, now?
If only you, if only you, could see that I'm burning, if only you, would know how I'm hurting
All for you, if only you, if only you

I guess it's all right I keep my head high,
You'll never see me cry,
Confused over you, better by me, yeah

Who do you think you're fooling now?
I guess we'll never find it out.
Who do you think you fooling now, now?
If only you, if only you, could see that I'm burning
If only you, would know how I’m hurting
All for you, if only you

If only you, would know me better,
If only you, would listen better,
If only you, would see me better,
If only you, would hear me better,
Set me free, before you press delete

If only you, could see that I'm burning, if only you would know how I'm hurting, all for you.


If only you, if only you

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 december 2007 20:38



Du vet lixom bara phew!

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 december 2007 16:11




You leave in the morning
With everything you own
In a little black case
Alone on a platform
The wind and the rain
On a sad and lonely face



Mother will never understand
Why you had to leave
But the answers you seek
Will never be found at home
The love that you need
Will never be found at home

Run away, turn away, run away, turn away, run away.
Run away, turn away, run away, turn away, run away.

Pushed around and kicked around
Always a lonely boy
You were the one
That they’d talk about around town
As they put you down

And as hard as they would try
They’d hurt to make you cry
But you never cried to them
Just to your soul
No you never cried to them
Just to your soul

Run away, turn away, run away, turn away, run away.
Run away, turn away, run away, turn away, run away.

Cry , boy, cry...

You leave in the morning
With everything you own
In a little black case
Alone on a platform
The wind and the rain
On a sad and lonely face


Run away, turn away, run away, turn away, run away.
Run away, turn away, run away, turn away, run away.


[Bronski Beat]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 26 december 2007 12:18


I'll do anything
For my sweet sixteen,
And I'll do anything
For little run away child

Gave my heart an engagement ring,
She took ev'rything,
Ev'rything I gave her,
Oh sweet sixteen

Built a moon
For a rocking chair,
I never guessed it would
Rock her far from here
Oh, oh, oh, oh.

Someone's built a candy castle
For my sweet sixteen
Someone's built a candy brain
And filled it in.

Well I'll do anything
For my sweet sixteen
Oh I'll do anything
For little runaway child

Well, memories will burn you,
Memories grow older as people can
They just get colder
Like sweet sixteen

Oh, I see it's clear
Baby, that you are
All through here
Oh, oh, oh, oh.

Someone's built a candy castle
For my sweet sixteen
Someone's built a candy house
To house her in.
Someone's built a candy castle
For my sweet sixteen
Someone's built a candy brain
And filled it in.

And I do anything
For my sweet sixteen
Oh, I do anything
For little run away girl.

Yeah, sad and lonely and blue.
Yeah, gettin' over you.
How, how do you think it feels
Yeah to get up in the morning, get over you.
Up in the morning, get over you.
Wipe away the tears, get over you, get over, get over...

My sweet sixteen,
Oh runaway child
Oh sweet sixteen
Little runaway girl.

Gave my heart an engagement ring,
She left everything,
Everything I gave her,
Oh sweet sixteen
Built a moon
For a rocking chair,
I never guessed it would
Rock her far from here
Oh, oh, oh.

Someone's built a candy castle
For my sweet sixteen
Someone's built a candy house
And house her in.
Someone's built a candy castle
For my sweet sixteen
Someone's built a candy house
And house her in.

And I'll do anything
For my sweet sixteen
Oh, I'll do anything
For little runaway child

Do anything
For my sweet sixteen
I'll do anything
For little runaway girl
Little runaway girl
Oh sweet sixteen
Oh sweet sixteen
Oh


[Billy Idol - Sweet Sixteen]

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< December 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Skapa flashcards