jANNi    |♥|

Alla inlägg under oktober 2007

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 14 oktober 2007 00:23



I was young but I wasn't naive
I watched helpless
As you turn around to leave
And still I have the pain I have to carry
A past so deep
That even you could not bury if you tried

After all this time
I never thought we'd be here
Never thought we'd be here
When my love for you was blind
But I couldn't make you see it
Couldn't make you see it

That I loved you more
Then you will ever know
And part of me died
When I let you go

I would fall asleep
Only in hopes of dreaming
That everything
Would be like it was before
But nights like this
It seems are slowly fleeting
They disappear as reality is crashing to the floor

After all this time
I never thought we'd be here
Never thought we'd be here
When my love for you was blind
But I couldn't make you see it
Couldn't make you see it

That I loved you more
Then you will ever know
And part of me died
When I let you go

After all this why
Would you ever want to leave
Maybe you could not believe it

That my love for you was blind
But I couldn't make you see it
Couldn't make you see it

That I loved you more
Then you will ever know
And part of me died
When I let you go

That I loved you more
Then you will ever know
And part of me died
When I let you go


[Lifehouse - Blind]


Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 13 oktober 2007 23:30




I can't imagine all the people that you know

And the places that you go
When the lights are turned down low
And I don't understand all the things you've seen
But I'm slipping in-between
You and your big dreams
It's always you, in my big dreams

And you tell me that its over
Wake up lying in a patch of four leaf clovers
And your restless, and I'm naked
You've gotta get out
You can't stand to see me shakin'
No, could u let me go?
I didn't think so

And you don't wanna be here in the future
So you say the present's just a pleasant
Interruption to the past
And you don't wanna look much closer
Cause you're afraid to find out all this hope
You had sent into the sky, by now, had, crashed
And it did because of me

And then you bring me home
Afraid to find out that you're alone, oh
And I'm sleeping in your living room
But we don't have much room to live

And I had dreams, In them I learned to play guitar
Maybe cross the country, become a rock star
And there was hope in me that I could take you there
But damn it, you're so young
Well I don't think I care
And if I hurt you, then I'm sorry
Please don't think that this was easy


And then you bring me home
Cause we both know what it's like to be alone, oh
And I'm dreaming in your living room
But we don't have much room to live

And Konstantine is walking down the stairs
Doesn't she look good standing in her underwear?
And I was thinking, what I was thinking
We've been drinking and it doesn't get me anywhere

My Konstantine came walking down the stairs
And all that I could do was touch her long, blonde hair
And I've been thinkin’, It hurts me thinking
That these nights when we were drinking
No they never got us anywhere, No

This is because I can spell confusion with a 'K'
And I can like it
It's to dying in another's arms
And why I had to try it
Its to Jimmy Eat World
And those nights in my car
When the first star you see
May not be a star
I'm not your star
Isn't that what you said
What you thought this song meant

And if this is what it takes
Just to lie with my mistakes
And live with what I did to you
All the hell I put you through
I always catch the clock
It's 11:11, and now you wanna talk
It's not hard to dream
You'll always be My Konstantine


My Konstantine
They'll never hurt you like I do
No they'll never hurt you like I do
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

This is to a girl
Who got into my head
With all the pretty things she did
Hey, you know
You keep me up in bed

This is to a girl
Who got into my head
With all these fucked up things I did
Hey, maybe, baby
You could keep me up in bed

My Konstantine
You spin around me like a dream
We played out on this movie screen
And I said
Did you know I missed you?
Did you know I missed you?
Did you know I missed you?
Did you know I missed you?
Did you know I miss you?
Did you know I miss you?
Did you know I miss you?
I miss you

And then you bring me home
And we go to sleep
But this time not alone
And I know, and you'll kiss me in your living room
I know, I know you miss me in your living room
Cause these nights I think
Maybe that I miss you in my living room

But we don't have much room
I said does anybody need that room
Because we all need a little more room
To live

My Konstantine


[Something Corporate - Konstantine]

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 oktober 2007 23:45


And do you still touch her like you do
Kiss her all over in the way I kissed with you
And when you sleep with her do you sometimes think of me
Not if you love her in the way I see

I had to be free
Had to be free
It's all that I wanted


I wanted to see
Wanted to be
Alone if I needed
I had to be free
Had to be free
From feelings that haunted


I wanted to see
Wanted to be
Free


And then in the evening light when the bars of freedom fall
I watch the two of you in the shadows on the wall
And when the darkness steals some of the choices from my hand
Then will I begin to understand


Not anymore

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 11 oktober 2007 22:22

Tja!


Idag var det Lund. Missade tåget, men ingen skada skedd. Fy fan vad kul vi har det i Lund alltså! Jag tycker verkligen om mina klasskamrater.


Så imorgon blir det då en lång dag i Lund. Danskarna kommer, hoppas att det går bra. Vart ska vi gå? Vad ska vi visa dem? Vad vill en dansk se i Lund? Lund är ju inte stort! 


Sen blir det sittning och sen schlagerfääst på Helsingkrona. Men måste med typ sista tåget hem. Men har fått sovplats redan så det är ju bra. Utom att jag jobbar klockan elva på lördag. :(


Jobbar också på söndagen.


Idag kollade jag och Jenni på Resident Evil, vi skulle ju sett alla tre. Eller först var det trean vi skulle sett. Sen sa vi, nej ettan och tvåan nu och trean på bio. Men ettan funkade inte och så det fick bli tvåan. Snacka om att jag hade många frågor att svara på under filmens gång. Nawe, gummis me lajk jo!


Efter det var vi trötta och så kom vi på att vi skulle käka sockervadd. Vi filmade de också. Fan vad vi flabbade efteråt när vi såg hur dumma vi såg ut! Uscha! Man får väl bjuda lite på sig själv.


pusspuss!



Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 oktober 2007 21:38



[Mandalay - Beautiful]


If you can depend
On certainty
Count it out and weigh it up again
You can be sure
You've reached the end
And still you don't feel

Do you know you're beautiful
Do you know you're beautiful
Do you know you're beautiful
You are, yes you are, yes you are


If you can ignore
What you've become
Take it out and see it die again
You can be here
For who's a friend
And still you don't feel

Do you know you're beautiful
Do you know you're beautiful
Do you know you're beautiful
You are, yes you are, yes you are


Innermost thoughts
Will be understood and
You can have all you need

Do you know, you're beautiful, do you know
about anything
Do you know, you're beautiful, do you know

about anyone
Do you know you're beautiful
You are, yes you are, yes you are



Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 oktober 2007 18:05



Tough, you think you've got the stuff
You're telling me and anyone
You're hard enough

You don't have to put up a fight
You don't have to always be right
Let me take some of the punches
For you tonight


Listen to me now
I need to let you know
You don't have to go it alone

And it's you when I look in the mirror
And it's you when I don't pick up the phone
Sometimes you can't make it on your own

We fight all the time
You and I... that's alright
We're the same soul
I don't need... I don't need to hear you say
That if we weren't so alike

You'd like me a whole lot more







Listen to me now
I need to let you know
You don't have to go it alone

And it's you when I look in the mirror
And it's you when I don't pick up the phone
Sometimes you can't make it on your own

I know that we don't talk
I'm sick of it all
Can you hear me when I Sing,
you're the reason I sing
You're the reason why the opera is in me


Where are we now?
I've got to let you know
A house still doesn't make a home
Don't leave me here alone


And it's you when I look in the mirror
And it's you that makes it hard to let go
Sometimes you can't make it on your own
Sometimes you can't make it
The best you can do is to fake it
Sometimes you can't make it on your own

Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 10 oktober 2007 17:53

Tja!


Nu kommer den korta versionen.


Hade en riktigt dålig dag generellt. Emma spillde kaffe på mig. Ajaj. Ingen fara gumman! :D


Det fungerar inte. C kan inte ha skiftet, han kan inte stå i köket själv. Så mycket skit jag fick idag. Jag tålde inte det. Gästerna kan jag inte göra något och utan det är bara stå och le och se ut som ett fån. Det ingår i jobbet. Men när skiftledaren skäller på en för att man beställer mat. Ehhh... Då sprack bubblan. Jag gick hem. Jag stämplade ut och gick hem. Ringde min chef och vi pratade. Tack för att du förstår!


Så var det med det.


Skulle varit på ikea idag, men kände att jag inte orkade. Jag vill ju kolla. :(


Musik: Bo Kaspers Orkester - Innan klockan slagit tolv




pussis!








Av ♥ Janni ♥ - 9 oktober 2007 22:22

Tja!


Så. Varit hemma nu i tre timmar. Har hunnit äta och ska göra lite översättning nu hade jag tänkt. Tills sex and the city börjar. Men vill inte. Sällan.


I alla fall...


Idag var jag i Lund med halv tolv tåget. Uscha, gå upp tiiiiidigt! Tio är tidigt för mig, okej. Vi möttes och åkte direkt och köpte biljetter till sittningen som är på fredag då danskarna kommer. Nervöst. "Bara du inte är sjuk Janni, för vi behöver dig som tolk!" Va, varför just mig!? Why god, why!?


Sen åkte vi tillbaka till stationen och yrade rundor innan vår slutstation blev BK och käkade. "Du är bannemej den första som äter pommes och vitlöksdipp!" Jag vet att jag är speciell. Haha.


Åkte till jobbet och skulle skaffa arbetsintyg till märklaren, men måste tyvärr vänta tills imorn tills Helen är där.


Jag blir galen. Jag sitter här och kollar på tyger, färger, tapeter och möbler. Jag kan inte bestämma mig alls. Jag vet vilka bas färger det blir. Vitt och brunt. Däremot kan jag inte bestämma mig för hotpink eller limegrönt till dessa. Och sen i vilket av rummen ska jag ha vad. Jag kan ju köra de lila i hallen? Allstå bara plommonlila, inget äckligt. Finns en fräsig tapet som är lila med lila mönster på. Eller kanske denna grå med grå blommor på som jag har som bakgrund här på bloggen? Brunt/lime och vitt i köket och brunt/hotpink och vitt i vardagsrummet. Eller tvärtom? Oh, vadå beslutsångest. Men är mer inne på rosa i vardagsrummet eftersom mina kökstabletter är vita eller limegröna. Very najs! Sen vill jag också ha tapet eller fondtapet. En vit med vitt mönster på. Som som mitt täcke ser ut. Nej, sluttänkt för idag jag blir knäpp på det här. :D


Sen har jag planer på var jag ska göra med speglar och sånt. Ni får se vilket jag bestämmer mig för. Ska nog skaffa en billybokhylla med glasdörrar där jag ska ha matchande tapet i som på väggen. Kan nog blir assnygg!


Badrummet är inte att prata om. Det är en röd tapet med blommor på! Mina limegröna eller bruna handukar matchar ju skiiiiitbra fär inne. Eller inte. Hjälp mig.


Har ni några roliga tips. Ge mig gärna.


pusshej!






Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11
12
13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Mollysar

Feedjit

Översätt bloggen

Besökare

besöksräknare

Statistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards